Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amber Champion.
Amber Champion
Amber Champion at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Amber Champion

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Amber Champion

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in my 2016 Rav4 to 2019 4Runner"

- mbillings7.mb

I was so happy and satisfied on my new 4Runner. I got what i been looking for .and explaine everything i need to know about my new ride,Im satisfies customer,and love it,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure , Melisa Scanlan

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just traded in my 2017 Tacoma for a 2019"

- Brinley Billings

Traded in a 2017 Tacoma for a 2019 Tacoma with Tim Sure at Toyota Chesapeake. The process was simple and easy. He listened to what I asked for and showed me a truck that fit my request. The 2019 Tacoma he showed me met all I requested and I bought it. Tim was knowledgeable about the product and professional in every way. Melissa Scanlan, Delivery Coordinator and Amber Champion, financial Services Manager put the final touch on an incredibly satisfying buying experience. Thank you All Brinley Billings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure , Melissa Scanlan

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Leary Highlander

Kelan is the man! My father and I went in simply to browse their selection of Highlanders and Kelan showed us one in the Ooh LALA color and the rest is history. He was able to help us get the right deal and worked to get the keys in our hands. He really made us feel like part of the priority family and the dealership like a cool hang out spot. I would and will send anybody who’s looking to purchase a new vehicle straight to my guy Kelan. We took about a hours drive and it was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelan Robertson

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Priority Toyota Chesapeake is best because of its people"

- Stephanie

I bought my last 2 cars from Priority Toyota of Chesapeake and there is only one reason for that - THEY SIMPLY HAVE THE BEST PEOPLE. My husband bought his last 3 cars there, and we have our cars serviced there regularly. Don't get me wrong, there is true salesmanship going on there, but the people are professionals. The sale is not the end they build a relationship that keeps you coming back. The professionalism of Sherwood Eure, Elmer and Bob in the service department, and Amber, made for a great experience. They make it easy for you - that's the relationship they build with their customers. We love Priority Toyota of Chesapeake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Enjoyed it."

- JacksonHarris

You hear about all the stereotypical horror stories of dealing with buying a car, but Priority Toyota, Kris Lake, and Amber Champion were a wonderful and refreshing exception. After my car was totaled in an accident, I was forced into needing a new vehicle, and Kris did everything he could to help me get what I needed for me and my family, and something I could afford. The 4Runner Limited Nightshade is beautiful, drives great, and it's safe. It's got all the things I need, and Kris was upfront about the things I didn't need, which I appreciated. It was a great experience, and he was great to be around. Amber was no different. She was a pleasure to work with, and did a wonderful job getting the right warranty for me. I really enjoyed my time with both of them (and the whole Priority team). Going anywhere else would have been a missed opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Lake

Sep 18, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for submitting your review. The mention of transparency through the sales and financial team is important at Priority Toyota. It truly is about what is in your best interest. Your story is how we like to conduct business, so we are thrilled to know your customer experience was so pleasant. Hope you are enjoying your 4runner!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Tacoma"

- Tacoma19

I have been a customer at Priority Hyundai for the last few years and was hoping that Priority Toyota would be just as great as they have been. Priority Toyota did not disappoint! I shopped all the other dealers in the area and was able to get the best deal and service here at Priority. If you are looking for a new Toyota (especially a Tacoma) you have to go see Tim! Awesome guy to work with and I’m super happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to gain your business, we appreciate you sharing this review. Enjoy your new ride! Let us know if you need anything.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying our new Highlander "

- Summersdeb

Great sales assistance from Tim and Fred. Tim especially was a great source of information about the vehicles. Amber was outstanding in finance. Everyone we worked with was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure, Wilfred Long

Aug 08, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for describing your experience as outstanding and great! We value your business and appreciate you submitting this wonderful review

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall professional, fun and very helpful"

- HappyDrive1

My experience with salesman Teddy Day and finance manager Amber Champion was great. Searching for and buying a car at a dealership was never a good process for me, until I met these great folks at Priority Toyota in Chesapeake, VA. They both answered all of my Many questions even days after the sale. I have a great used Toyota that I'm very happy with. Teddy's great personality was fun to be around. Amber was a sweetheart and really me with all the paperwork and financing. I would certainly go back to this dealer and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Day

Apr 18, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

It's great to see how a tedious purchase can actually be enjoyable! Thank you for sharing your 5 star review. Priority Toyota Chesapeake is excited to have real customers from the community, so other people in the area know where to start when looking for a new vehicle (or used). We're glad to know you received excellent customer service.

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- foxjd7

Tim and Amber did a great job getting us out the door with our brand new 2019 4Runner! As soon as we arrived Tim took the time to go through the entire inventory with us until we decided on a new 4Runner. I told them exactly what i expected with financing and was pleased that we didn’t have to play any games to get to a number i agreed on. I highly recommend Priority dealerships. This is our second experience at one and both times worked out great. If you are looking for a Toyota make sure you find Tim to help you out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

Mar 13, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet our customers expectations, and we are happy to hear that we hit the mark with you. Happy driving!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whatever it takes"

- T bone Survivor

On Oct. 27 , 2018 my life changed in a instant. I was T-boned by a drunk driver running a red light totaling my 2003 Toyota Tundra . Due to the fact that the Tundra was built to survive a serious crash my wife and I survived. About three weeks later I decided it was time to look for a new vehicle. I did a lot of research and decided I wanted a 2018 Rav 4 hybrid . I had no idea what trim line , color or options I wanted. I test drove a few different Rav 4's and decided Jarred Dukes and Priority Toyota was where I would try to purchase a new vehicle to replace the Tundra that I loved. Jarred worked with me to make sure every detail was taken care of so I had what I wanted. The day we finalized the deal it was pouring down rain . Jarred pulled a Rav 4 into the enclosed service area so we didn't have to get wet . He drove us out to the back of Priority so we could see the interior of a Rav 4 that they didn't have in a hybrid. After the interior color and the exterior color and options were decided on . Priority found a vehicle that had everything we wanted. I am not a patient person but Jarred and the Priority Team made sure all the details were taken care of to my satisfaction . If your looking for a new vehicle I would definitely recommend Jarred Dukes and Priority Toyota. David W ( T - Bone survivor )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Dukes , Dan Sears

Nov 29, 2018

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you are less than satisfied with us. We pride ourselves on our customer service and the high-quality standards we maintain, and would like to make things right. Our customer relations manager is looking into this now, and may reach out to you soon to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,255
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,943
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,723
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,530
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $24,844
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD