Amie Bennett
Amie Bennett at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

Amie Bennett

Owner & BDC Manager

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

4.9
69 Reviews

69 Reviews of Amie Bennett

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without question the best automobile buying experience I've ever had. Both Nancy and Frank were honest and of the highest integrity. I highly recommend this dealer and dealership. More

by Anthony P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo and Oscar were the best! !! I went in to test drive and left 4 hours later in my brand new Alfa Romeo, not having any intention of actually getting a new car for a few months. More

by Jill.Avalone
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Oscar Campos

Aug 22, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! We appreciate it and we do home to work with you again in the future!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best between the sales managers owners cars mechanic top notch I will always buy my Maseratis there no question More

by ilbocadoro007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Hassel free nice people great price and the most beautiful car I have ever owned. No comparison with the other brands out there. More

by Davidatdg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall

Mar 17, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and attention by all owners and employees during the purchase of my vehicle. I recommend them highly!!!! More

by stevensporbeck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Oscar Campos

Feb 23, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our “5th” vehicle that we purchased from Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo. Todd and Amie Benett , Owners are truly wonderful and down to earth. The staff - Frank, Finance Manager and Tyler, our sales a More

by cdgexclusive
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Brian Eckert, Samantha Canale, Tyler Gall , JB -, Frank, Finance Manager

Feb 18, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd Maserati's staff is warm, welcoming and always helpful! Really nice people. Nancy Laramie is an asset the the dealership. Amie Bennett couldn't be more warm and welcoming and very eager to find yo More

by Gigibarnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Nancy Laramie , Rob Navarro, Frank

Dec 23, 2021

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thanks again! We appreciate it look forward to working with you again in the future at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly service staff. Comfortable waiting room. The work was performed quickly while I waited. More

by Ggalletta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Ggalletta - thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We're glad we were able to get you in and out in timely manner and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the beat dealership I’ve ever used, it’s like family. Life customer More

by Bishoprlmiddleton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett , JB -, Rob Navarro

Oct 22, 2021

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aime Bennett was fantastic start to finish! Follow up and persistence without pressure. Would never have traveled an hour away to purchase a vehicle if not for her! More

by rpg20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB -, Jorge

Oct 22, 2021

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results