Amy Gannett
Amy  Gannett at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

Amy Gannett

Controller

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Amy Gannett

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me informed on the status of my cars delivery. explained everything well. Up front and honest on what was going on. Extremly satisfied with my car purchase. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely satisfied with the whole experience. The service by our salesperson was the best I've had in my 50 years of buying cars. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

We're so happy our team could help! Thank you for the awesome review! – Exeter Subaru

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasent new the product no high pressure kept me up to date on shipment car explained on delivery and was spotless More

by jdnoble11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

Jan 06, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Your business is greatly appreciated by the entire team here at Exeter Subaru and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience with a very knowledgeable and experienced staff my sales person was completely the best More

by opensazame
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review! See you next time at Exeter Subaru!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Very well informed. Ann took really good care of me and I appreciate all the help. We will continue to purchase from Exeter Subaru. More

by bubbebarb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear we've earned your repeat business! Thank you for the awesome rating and for being an Exeter Subaru customer!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in looking for a used car for our daughter and left with a brand new 2021 Crosstrek, Chris was wonderful to work with and was able to answer all our questions. It was also great to find out she wa More

by julieangels26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Congratulations on the 2021 Crosstrek! We know your daughter is going to love driving it! Thanks again and take care!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2020 Outback Purchase Great dealership everyone I met was outstanding. Mitch especially. Very satisfied with the car. Looking forward to using it on our trip to Iowa nex More

by robert.kotsonis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Coute, Mitch Aase , Eileen Barry

Oct 23, 2019

Exeter Subaru responded

Robert, your five star review is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear so many of our staff members were able to help you with your new purchase. We are so lucky to have an outstanding team. We really appreciate you choosing Exeter Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. -Darren Coute, GM

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. Timely and yet not rushed All systems were checked and it had a full tank of gas... very positive experience. David was honest and sincere. Amy was pleasant and personable.. n More

by Meme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perkins

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great Service Experience Recently had my 2016 Impreza checked out just before the warranty expired. I literally made the appointment for the last day of the warranty period. More

by Mike16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh (don't recall his last name)

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience! Went in with high expectations. Had been to a few other local dealers with no positive experiences but had heard great things about this one. Salesp More

by Rachel Bowley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Aase

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,870
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,103
2019 Kia Niro
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,460
2009 Honda CR-V
used
Green Tea Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,401
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,517
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive