Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Lord .
Amy Lord
Amy Lord  at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Amy Lord

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Amy Lord was born in Pottstown, PA. After living in several areas, including New York City and Memphis, she settled in South Florida in 2011. Amy worked for Estee Lauder for 20 years before going into the car business in June 2005. She found the Off Lease Only work atmosphere to be amazing with opportunity for success. She joined the team in July 2013. Amy feels that her coworkers are like family, and says her biggest surprise in working at OLO is “the continued growth and expansion of OLO is mind-blowing!” Amy has 2 spoiled cats, Coco and Oliver. Favorite car? Audi S-7 Why? Amazing performance and a real beauty! Favorite Quote: “If your ship doesn’t come in, swim out to it.” Ralph Waldo Emerson In her spare time, Amy likes to write and record music and sing in her church. Interesting Fact: She is a contemporary Christian Recording Artist with a Nashville record label. Amy’s #1 priority is customer satisfaction. We’re fortunate to have her on our team!

669 Reviews of Amy Lord

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st visit"

- Zach

I was very happy after purchasing my Equinox from Offlease. I also want to take the time to thank Troy for his excellent customer service and making you feel comfortable with the purchase. I'm very satisfied with Troy and the staff at Offlease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph (Troy) Whedbee

Mar 26, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Zach, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rei was great. Very helpful and made the whole experience..."

- Crazzyskater

Rei was great. Very helpful and made the whole experience go by quickly and easily. He even stayed late to accommodate us. I have purchased a few cars from offlease, and he has been the best salesperson i have met so far. Also the finance manager was great. Did not push for anything we clearly stated we didn’t want, and got the whole deal done very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Reinaldo Medina

Mar 25, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Crazzyskater, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Reinaldo was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond thankful and great full for the attention and..."

- Nadya123

I am beyond thankful and great full for the attention and overall job performance from Letty. I actually purchased a vehicle from her a little over a year and a half ago, so I came back and once again she made it happen for me. I’d also like to give a big thanks to Amy in finance, she made sure I left satisfied and fully understood everything that was presented to me. Thanks again Letty and off lease only, you guys truly know how to make an amazing experience! if you want the best service ask for LETTY! She’s the best at what she does

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

Mar 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Nadya123 First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Letty impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jermey was my sales person and he was extremely helpful..."

- omarmorejon181

Jermey was my sales person and he was extremely helpful from the very beginning. Also David & Amy were very helpful with getting me approved for a loan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear omarmorejon181 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcelo was awesome! He was so fast and attentive. I..."

- carolinespoerke

Marcelo was awesome! He was so fast and attentive. I would absolutely recommend Off Lease Only for anyone looking for a low priced good selection. Amy in the credit department is also awesome! This is our second time here ugh her helping us find the best deal. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Farias

Mar 18, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear carolinespoerke, Your kind words truly made our day. Making customers happy is what we’ve built this company on, and your repeat business and loyalty are why we continue to grow year over year. We can’t tell you how happy we are to hear your feedback! Enjoy your new car, and we will make sure to share your review with the owners and upper management. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience"

- x360nick

Donne (Salesman) was very helpful with finding the best car for me, explaining the car buying process and was just all around pleasant to work with. Amy (Finance) was very efficient with paperwork and enjoyable to speak with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Tat

Mar 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear x360nick , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that we dealt with was Great to work with. From..."

- BIGHORNKEN

Everyone that we dealt with was Great to work with. From the minute I walked into Off Lease Only the experience was better then I've ever had when buying a vehicle! Thanks for Everything. We Love our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luigi Reyes, Walid Wanna

Mar 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear BIGHORNKEN, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pressure deal"

- ruth35002003

The sales people at off lease only give you all the information you need to make your own decision about the right car and the financing that fits your needs. Thanks for a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Ebanks

Mar 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ruth35002003, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Erlila Accius

Off Lease Only is the best place to buy your dream car,the people are great they don't xxxxxxxxx you ,they you exactly how it is ,they help you from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hinson, Jacqueline Mailhot

Mar 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Erlila Accius, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- kfotorny

My experience was great from Juan Palacios who was very patient to Amy Lord who did my paperwork to John (sorry don't know last name) who did my paperwork too. Everyone was great, all telling me congratulations on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Palacios , Will Renwick

Mar 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kfotorny , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results

Dealership Inventory (1281 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $25,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$25,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$30,999

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,999

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$23,999

Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $18,499

2017 INFINITI QX50

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $38,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$38,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,999

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,999

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,999