Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amy Sizemore.
Amy Sizemore
Amy Sizemore at Audi Clearwater
5.0

Amy Sizemore

Sales

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

I come from a Navy family, my father is a retired Naval Captain. I have lived in many places, and met all walks of life and personalities. I have been in Florida since 2007, in Tampa Bay since 2010. I LOVE working with people, and I am extremely passionate about the AUDI product!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist

23 Reviews of Amy Sizemore

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the last 5 years, I've gotten 3 cars from this Audi..."

- DARCANGELOERICA

Over the last 5 years, I've gotten 3 cars from this Audi Dealership and they go above and beyond to get and keep your business. Amy followed up with us and worked out a deal for us that works for what we needed. She had everything ready for us and we were in and out with our new vehicle. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that Amy could provide you with another perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! She will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation, and we will be awaiting an opportunity to serve you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Amy Sizemore at Audi..."

- PAMPA

We had a great experience with Amy Sizemore at Audi Clearwater! She was professional, pleasant, and competent. We appreciated her knowledge and we were glad we bought our car from her and Audi Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving Amy this excellent review! We are overjoyed that she could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying experience so remarkable! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Q5 yesterday and Amy Sizemore was my..."

- chuck.lobsenz

I purchased a new Q5 yesterday and Amy Sizemore was my salesperson. I highly recommend her. She is professional and she is incredibly knowledgeable about the product. She spent a ton of time with me demonstrating the technology and the pickup and closing process couldn't have been smoother. If you are looking for a new or used Audi, I recommend that you talk with Amy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wolfe

May 03, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Chuck, Congratulations on your new Audi Q5! We are overjoyed that Amy could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to leave her this kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a "lightly used" Audi Q7 with the..."

- joemattina

We were looking for a "lightly used" Audi Q7 with the 3.0t engine. The nearest starting point was Audi Clearwater where I'd seen a reasonably priced 2018 Audi Q7 with less than 40,000 miles (my criterion) on the Auto Trader website. When I walked into the dealership, a young woman caught my eye and asked if I needed assistance. The fact that she shared a resemblance to Jennifer Anniston made it an easy choice. She quickly identified the Q7 in question and before you could say "Gone In Sixty Seconds," I was on the road. I've been flying helicopters in Kodiak, Alaska, the North Atlantic and the Bermuda Triangle and the technology in the Audi was daunting to say the least. I'd played with HOTAS (Hands On Throttle and Stick) in the MH-60T flight simulator, but never in a car. Amy attempted to school me prior to my solo but I kept it pretty much to brakes, gas pedal and steering wheel. Enough with the Top Gun B.S. Amy facilitated an expedited deal with fair pricing on my trade-in. She allowed me to search loan agencies and pick the one I wanted. With a (justifiably) angry wife waiting in the pickup truck for 2 hours, I needed to deliver my ladies home ASAP. Neither my wife or the dog spoke to my on the way home. Amy closed the deal equitably and then spent 30 minutes introducing me, patiently, to the nuanced technology in the Q7. My apologies for you having to run for your life during that thunderstorm. I enjoyed her low pressure approach and appreciate her patience. A couple of things Amy... a bouquet of flowers and cheese got me out of a jam (my wife is from Wisconsin). And tell your father that the U.S. Coast Guard is that hard nucleus, about which the Navy forms in time of war!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at this dealership, and..."

- Bought my wife a car

I had such a great experience at this dealership, and specifically with my sales professional Amy Sizemore! She did some thing that many pre-owned sales people don’t do… She very accurately described the vehicle that I was purchasing before I came to look at it. It was a long drive for me to get there, and I was very pleasantly surprised that expectations were met! I would highly recommend Amy if you were contemplating purchasing a car… Make sure you ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Parks, Chris Grow

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle is scary. So many questions, such a..."

- bgodoy

Purchasing a vehicle is scary. So many questions, such a large commitment. But the folks at Audi Clearwater made it a pleasant experience. We worked with Amy Sizemore. She was well informed, helpful, gave us space when we needed it. She wasn't pushy, or full of b/s. And she is patient w/ luddites like me! I would recommend her. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving Amy this wonderful review. We are overjoyed that she could put you at ease and make your overall experience so smooth and enjoyable. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Amy and the entire team!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Audi is awesome and Amy was great! Best experience..."

- DCott64

Crown Audi is awesome and Amy was great! Best experience at a car dealership date, it was very painless and quick! Definitely go see Amy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Q7 yesterday with Amy Sizemore as our..."

- kenmck49

Purchased a new Q7 yesterday with Amy Sizemore as our sales consultant. Great professional job, very knowledgeable and helpful. Was very easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of working with Amy Sizemore for my new..."

- reedcramer2

Had the pleasure of working with Amy Sizemore for my new purchase. She is fun, knowledgeable, and a dream to work with. I’ve never had good experiences with purchasing a vehicle. Amy Sizemore has created a wonderful experience. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Amy could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying experience as special as possible! She will be proud to know how greatly you valued her assistance, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amy is very professional and easy to work person.We..."

- Eborkowska

Amy is very professional and easy to work person.We bought great car with good price . Thank you for all your help.We had a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $75,465
2021 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $71,430
2021 Audi S5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,795
2021 Audi Q5
new
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,490
2021 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,275
2021 Audi A6
new
Firmament Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Audi Q5 car
2021 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD