Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Dallas.
Andre Dallas
Andre Dallas at Nalley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Dallas

Sales Consultant

Nalley Honda

4197 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me

149 Reviews of Andre Dallas

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came with my mom as she bought a car here. We had a..."

- austin

I came with my mom as she bought a car here. We had a wonderful experience with sales people who really cared about her finding exactly what she wanted at the price she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adetayo Omisakin

Dec 02, 2019

Nalley Honda responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth personality, easy to work with, answered..."

- Maria

Down to earth personality, easy to work with, answered all questions asked. We knew the type of vehicle we were looking for which made an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Nalley Honda responded

Maria, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We expecting to have to lease a new vehicle, but we were..."

- BAT

We expecting to have to lease a new vehicle, but we were open to purchasing a used van. We thought the liklihood of finding what we wanted at the right price and mileage was unlikely. Nalley had exactly what we needed. We were able to purchase a mini van and finish the process in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derwin Ware, Ayman Abdel Rahman

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Dallas and the team at Nalley Honda are amazing!..."

- Karenhbaxter

Andre Dallas and the team at Nalley Honda are amazing! Andre really looked out for my Mom and I. This is our fourth car with them and get all our maintenance there as well. Definitely find Andre and ride out with a great deal and a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Abdel Rahman

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personality and service. Thanks for the help and..."

- psinal

Great personality and service. Thanks for the help and your time during the holidays! Best part is the pre signing to get you through the paper work sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derwin Ware , Philip

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started rainy day out looking at used civic. Ended the..."

- jessica.fleener

Started rainy day out looking at used civic. Ended the day buying two new vehicles. Thank you for the stress free buying experience. Our teens love their new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Daniels, Jeff McCall

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a great experience purchasing my very first..."

- Hailey

Thank you for a great experience purchasing my very first car. The whole team was amazing to deal with. No fussing or haggling, my family added two need Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Daniels, Jeff McCall

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to look at a used vehicle for our son, worked out..."

- Mfleens32

Came in to look at a used vehicle for our son, worked out such a great deal we ended up purchasing two new vehicles. One for our son and one for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Daniels, Jeff McCall

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed our trip to Nalley Honda. I was impressed by the..."

- Mawhelan21

Enjoyed our trip to Nalley Honda. I was impressed by the knowledge of our sales associate and his prompt responses to our requests and his knowledge of the vehicle and it’s features. Thanks a bunch for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Nalley Honda in purchasing our new..."

- sheilawhelan62

Enjoyed working with Nalley Honda in purchasing our new Honda Accord. Very friendly and helpful showing us all the bells and whistles of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,862

2021 Honda Accord

$26,862

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,365

2021 Honda Insight

$24,365

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,862

2021 Honda Accord

$26,862

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,033

2021 Honda Civic

$21,033

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,942

2021 Honda Accord

$24,942

new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,767

2021 Honda Ridgeline

$37,767