Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Walker.
Andrea Walker
Andrea  Walker at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me
4.8

Andrea Walker

Service Assistant Manager

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
Call
Email

265 Reviews of Andrea Walker

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea is awesome! She took time and great care to be..."

- Redhead Verified Customer

Andrea is awesome! She took time and great care to be sure I had what I needed. I’ve been in with both my Volvo XC70 and my Subaru recently, and I am completely happy with the service completed on each. Your folks are good people! I am in the process of working with Matt in Subaru to find my new Forester! I think that speaks volumes about your dealership and my confidence in doing business with the people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. It always is. Yada yada yada yada,..."

- mark.natanson Verified Customer

Excellent service. It always is. Yada yada yada yada, blah blah blah blah. Raises all around. Car runs great, you guys have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Figg

Mar 04, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much for the excellent review! We are so happy that you had such a great experience and look forward to working with you in the future! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There have been a great number of changes made that make..."

- SHERRIOUELLETTE Verified Customer

There have been a great number of changes made that make this service department better. I was completely happy with me experience. I love my new car and am glad to have a great service department to take car of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am so happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been treated with respect and very friendly staff..."

- Happy Pappy Verified Customer

Always been treated with respect and very friendly staff - great service. I have previously purchase Subaru in the past and will do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall

Feb 26, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was challenged a bit making my appointment online, but..."

- SHOPFWILLIAMS Verified Customer

I was challenged a bit making my appointment online, but all in all, scheduling was not a problem. The service department completed the oil change in a very short time, and I received a call to tell me about some issues that I need to address with my car. Everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall

Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have..."

- KARENBJORK21 Verified Customer

My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have the passenger airbag replaced. I was so very pleased of the appearance of my car when it was returned. I carry my dog with me all the time and although it’s impossible to get all the hairs out of the car, Yep certainly looked clean inside and out. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service overall. Customer service staff was friendly..."

- J Scholten Verified Customer

Good service overall. Customer service staff was friendly and was very prompt in assisting with questions. Good job, keep up the good work Maple Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience and that our service staff was able to keep you informed on everything going on with your vehicle. If there is ever anything else that we can help you with, please, let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specilaist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young..."

- Zach Verified Customer

Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young son. Enjoyed the quiet. Was fun to talk about Subaru with the advisors who knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick..."

- LIZBETHLANDEROS Verified Customer

Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick maintenance. They were super nice and caring since day 1. I am a loyal customer. I wish more people came to this location and experience the customer service I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience in our service department. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They fit me into a fully scheduled day to replace the..."

- PRBALLARD Verified Customer

They fit me into a fully scheduled day to replace the dead car battery and then they also changed the oil and fixed a leaky tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall, Hannah Seal

Feb 15, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,394

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,394

new 2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,987

2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,987

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,974

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$24,974

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,995

2020 Volvo XC40

$38,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,129

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,129

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,518

2017 Subaru Legacy

$16,518