Andres Marin
Andres Marin at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Andres Marin

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
212 Reviews

Born and raised in Colombia, Andres moved to South Florida in 2012. He thought he would enjoy the car business and started in June 2018. A friend encouraged him to check out Off Lease Only and he joined the family in September 2019. He loves the great inventory and enjoys the friendly, family environment. Andres is a single dad with 1 son and 2 cats named Enzo and Minino. In his free time, he enjoys spending time with his son and reading. Favorite Car? Nissan GTR Why? Simple. It’s FAST Andres is a great asset and we’re glad to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette C7 and Chevy in general

212 Reviews of Andres Marin

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andres es fantástico todo es muy bien organizado Gracias a todos por el buen servicio More

by ralemanpons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado ralemanpons, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Andres, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Marin is an excellent and very skillful sales this is my 4th car with him and as always more than expected More

by tavaso416
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear tavaso416, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with Andres, and that he went above your expectations! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andres is fantatic I was very happy to work with him this process is easy here with him More

by lmcgowan43
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lmcgowan43, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed an easy car buying experience with Andres. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andres is a great person and great human being he helps a lot I recommend andres and ofease too More

by louigensl
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear louigensl, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Andres. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andres is the best sales person. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful in answering all questions and will go beyond expectations to provide a great experience in purchasing a vehic More

by matwarn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear matwarn, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach and recognize our valuable team members like Andres who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed a great sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy easy way to do business I recommend this dealer to all Andres is a pro and make this transaction nice and easy More

by encarnacionjosue
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear encarnacionjosue, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed an easy car buying experience with Andres. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Andres was an absolute pleasure. This was my first time purchasing a car, and he was incredibly helpful and patient, taking the time to answer all my questions and address my concern More

by LW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, Joshua Franco

Aug 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear LW, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Andres at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time at offlease and I have to say I loved it Andres is very knowledgeable and kind that I had to buy lol More

by maddym61
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear maddym61, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Andres at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andres Marin was extremely thorough and patient as he helped us navigate looking for the perfect car. Excited to be a proud owner of a Forde Escape. Thank you!!! Lenoxx is great too More

by cmarkscav
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

Aug 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear cmarkscav, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Andres, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andres is fantastic he found the car in orlando and he brought it for me here at Palm Beach i am very grateful More

by fislam1964
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear fislam1964, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Andres helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $62,995
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $42,995
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,495
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Pine Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive