Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Bain.
Andrew Bain
Andrew Bain at Matthews Motors Inc
4.6

Andrew Bain

Sales Manager

Matthews Motors Inc

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business
Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Andrew Bain

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted with a smile and treated like friends...."

- Sethsmema2donna Verified Customer

We were greeted with a smile and treated like friends. Matthews Motors is a wonderful place to buy a vehicle and I feel like they can be trusted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Will Edwards

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my wife’s car there last year and I had purchased..."

- Alaskanair04 Verified Customer

Bought my wife’s car there last year and I had purchased a Jeep from Mathews over 25 years ago. Always great dealing with them. I decided to purchase again this year. Great place to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tanaka

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service department! They were knowledgable,..."

- Happy Mama

Top notch service department! They were knowledgable, fast and super friendly!! I would highly recommend both the dealership and the service department for any of your auto needs👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Fowler , Dale Matthews , Tyler Matthews

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in discouraged, left rewarded! Andrew & Ken were..."

- Anena.Briggs

Walked in discouraged, left rewarded! Andrew & Ken were beyond awesome, and I walked away with a great car for an amazing price, with awesome mileage for the year! Thanks again for the awesome experience I will spread the word for the amazing service here. - Anena & Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tanaka

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service "

- amber1027 Verified Customer

Andrew and Ken were great! I love my car and I love how easy it was for them to find a great car with great payments. They are the true definition of professionalism and I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tanaka

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was a super helpful & knowledgeable "people person"..."

- Melnay88

Will was a super helpful & knowledgeable "people person" sales rep. Matthew's Motors is lucky to have him as an employee! He really was patient & helped me find the perfect "new to me" car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Folks. Great deals!"

- rvaman72 Verified Customer

Wonderful shopping experience. No high pressure sales pitch. Listened to what we needed. We found the ideal vehicle for our needs. Very reasonable pricing. We drove the new car home. My wife (her new car) is all smiles now. Special thanks to Andi and Andrew for their help and patience with us, also for their wonderful, cheerful attitude. Made us feel really welcome! Carlos was great with the financial end as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Andi Bain

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership!!"

- Christopher Watson

Staff was very helpful with getting me into a new car. There were several issues that arose during the process but a special thanks to all the staff for their assistance but a very special thanks to Andrew Bain for his dedication to get me into a new car with a manageable car payment! I will definitely recommend Matthew's Motors to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Ken Tanaka

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, with dedicated car salesmen willing to..."

- Kala

Great service, with dedicated car salesmen willing to help you out of any situation and go the extra mile to make you happy ! Thank you so much to Andrew and Brandon for all the help today ! Love my new car !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete and Demi and all of the mechanics treated me like famil"

- davidhareinteriors Verified Customer

I bought my car here. I'm getting all my service work done here. I believe that they are taking care of my warranty my vehicle.in the highest of professional manner.They are extremely flexible. I could not ask for more in the way of great service! And a down-home atmosphere! David Hare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Acura MDX car, priced at $21,195

2014 Acura MDX

$21,195

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,488

2017 Dodge Charger

$23,488

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,773

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,773

Used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,598

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,598

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $22,988

2015 Audi A4

$22,988

Used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $12,577

2014 GMC Terrain

$12,577

Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,998

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$26,998

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$14,688