Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Cosklo.
Andrew Cosklo
Andrew Cosklo at Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Andrew Cosklo

Finance Manager

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Andrew Cosklo

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank and Andrew were the very BEST. Buying my first car..."

- Serena0604

Frank and Andrew were the very BEST. Buying my first car was very scary and the both of them helped make this experience easy for me. They answered any questions I had whenever I had them and made car buying easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me find the car that was just right for me at..."

- Dean

They helped me find the car that was just right for me at just the right price. My Mazda is in excellent condition and I look forward to many adventures I’ll go on with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Frankie Ross, Sean Bertram, John Bednarski

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third purchase at Feel Good Motors and won’t..."

- aunt.laura

This was our third purchase at Feel Good Motors and won’t be the last. Great staff, very helpful, no pressure. Check them out. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service! Joe was extremely nice and we..."

- Michelle

Great friendly service! Joe was extremely nice and we really appreciated how her stayed late for us. He also wasn't pushy at all but helped up logically decide what was right for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Sean Bertram

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly courteous service, little to no negotiating!..."

- Rickshockley

Friendly courteous service, little to no negotiating! Not your typical buying experience. Zero pressure and I would recommend that everyone make their next purchase there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and great people to work with. The rear..."

- Mjkutch11

Very friendly and great people to work with. The rear light had moisture in it, They threw in a new rear light for us for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bednarski

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone made the experience very easy and they were very..."

- Cardinals20001

Everyone made the experience very easy and they were very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased. It was a relief to walk in and out without haggling about every part of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bednarski

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at feel good motor of Dickson city were very..."

- Dcatapane1

The people at feel good motor of Dickson city were very professional and helpful when it came to any questions I had regarding the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best buying experience. The staff was..."

- lettieri2311

This was the best buying experience. The staff was outstanding and helpful. I would recommend Feel Good Motors to all my Family and Friends. They are a top notch Dealership. Great, Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was honestly the best experience I have ever had..."

- Heidi

This was honestly the best experience I have ever had buying a car! Not only was the price unbelievably low but everyone was so nice, super helpful, and all around fun to be around! If you ever need to buy a car this is definitely the place to go! The name seriously means what it says, you will definitely leave here feeling good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

Used 1972 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $5,999

1972 Lincoln Continental

$5,999

Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,988

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,922

2017 Ford Fusion

$16,922

Used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,956

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$16,956

Used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,974

2017 Jeep Renegade

$17,974

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$39,995

Used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,590

2015 Kia Soul

$14,590

Used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,577

2019 Kia Sportage

$18,577