Andrew Elliott
Andrew Elliott at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

Andrew Elliott

Service Advisor

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Andrew Elliott

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently brought my 2018 Outback in for regular service. Andrew Elliot (service rep.) handled the process with courtesy, efficiency, and friendliness. The service was performed within the foreca More

by jdesorbo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The first service was wonderfully executed and neatly done in a prompt fashion. Tire rotation wasn’t quite due yet, but done proactively at 4,600 miles. The only disappointing thing was a lack of resp More

by jerrylaco5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Smallcomb

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew gave me excellent advice on my windshield replacement. Scheduling was easy. He gave me honest answers to my questions. I was able to relax. That’s important to me More

by Chris M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Andrew and the team appreciate the awesome feedback, Chris! Thank you for being an Exeter Subaru customer!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is at the top of their game, they are stellar in their dealings with customers and problems. They really want to do the best job they can to help with whatever your situation is. More

by Ircole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our team here at Exeter Subaru! We hope to see you next time!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made an appointment to get my rear wiper fixed. When I dropped off my car, I asked if they could also check to see if my driver’s side heat vent was working properly as I could not feel the heat. The tech More

by Cindy.bortz.ot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Smallcomb, Kenneth Schaitman, Jameson Pearson, Carlos Torres, Patrick Costa , Brett Daniel, Marc Ryan, Melissa Torres, Chris Tronscoso

Jan 13, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Cindy! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit here at Exeter Subaru and we'll make sure to share these kind comments with John & the team. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service every time! They are thorough, thoughtful, kind, and competent. They make the extra effort to ensure you are satisfied. More

by LCS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Smallcomb

Dec 09, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind comments! See you next time at Exeter Subaru!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I value the Service Dept so much, I'd never go anywhere else!! I have trusted this service dept since 2014 More

by jenseabrooke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Smallcomb, Kenneth Schaitman, Jameson Pearson, Carlos Torres, Patrick Costa , Brett Daniel, Marc Ryan, Melissa Torres, Chris Tronscoso

Nov 30, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving our service team your lovely five-star review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2009 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,460
2009 Honda CR-V
used
Green Tea Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,870
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,103
2019 Kia Niro
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,401
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,517
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive