Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Scheetz.
Andrew Scheetz
Andrew Scheetz at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Scheetz

Internet Sales Manager

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Andrew Scheetz

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew Scheetz, Adam Smith, Jason Moore were all great!!..."

- Marian M

Drew Scheetz, Adam Smith, Jason Moore were all great!! Purchased my second Subaru Crosstrek. This car is amazing! The dealership could not have been more help. I will continue to purchase my cars from them. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith, Jason Moore

May 17, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Marian, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not put into words, how (AWESOME!!) this dealership..."

- Teampitbull52

I can not put into words, how (AWESOME!!) this dealership is. A huge shout out to Jason, Andrew, and Adam. Very profeciant, honest, up front. They work very hard to make sure you get the absolute best deal possible. They treat you like family. Other dealerships need to take notes from these guys! Thanks for everything. Tim G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith, Jason Moore

Mar 28, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process"

- sfdb93

I worked with Andrew back in September to order my new 2020 Outback and that was a super easy and pain free process. When the car finally arrived in December I was out of the country and they had no issue holding the car the 3 weeks until I came back. Once I got back, I worked with Adam Smith and he made the process quick and easy and showed me a few new features my 2017 Outback didn't have, and was out of there in about an hour with my brand new 2020 Outback! Overall Dean Team was a much nicer experience than the other Subaru dealerships in town, and will be back for future maintenance and upgrades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith

Jan 27, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that Andrew and Adam were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your upgrade! We look forward to continue being your go-to for your servicing and purchasing needs!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew thank you for making my first new car purchase in..."

- Kwelch

Andrew thank you for making my first new car purchase in a long, long time so easy and actually fun . I have always loved Subaru vehicles but had never purchased one . Thanks to you and Jason for making my car dreams come true .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Dec 30, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your great review! We're so glad to hear that Andrew and Jason were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and get you in your dream car! Enjoy!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Legacy"

- Mike_grant

Andrew and the team did a fabulous overall job. was able to get me on my way for my business meeting within about an hour! I like the 2020 legacy and really appreciate all that the dealership did to put me into this new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund, Jason Moore, Mark McNulty

Dec 16, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Mike! Thanks for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Andrew and the rest of our team were able to provide you with a quick and positive car buying experience. Enjoy the new Legacy!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete and Andrew were great to work with. They both were..."

- adotson

Pete and Andrew were great to work with. They both were friendly and down to earth. They answered all my questions and helped me get my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore, Pete Ostlund

Nov 18, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that Pete and Andrew were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and get you in your dream car! Have a wonderful week!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Dean Team...."

- Krystl

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Dean Team. It was another pleasant experience. I worked with Andrew Scheetz, he was very nice and knowledgeable. I could ask a question and he had an answer. The dealership worked with me to get payments in the range I wanted them which I greatly appreciated. I would definitely suggest this dealership to a friend and would use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

Nov 14, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Krystl! Thank you for your great review and your repeat business! We're glad to hear Andrew was able to provide you with another positive experience.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was very professional and help me to get exactly..."

- Allyminks

Andrew was very professional and help me to get exactly what I want and didn’t pressure me to get features that I did not need. I would definitely recommend him as a sales person and I will be sending my friends his way in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

Oct 31, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad Andrew was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We greatly appreciate you referring your friends to Andrew and Dean Team!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Ron R.

The dealership was bright and clean. When entering, Andrew Scheetz introduced himself and asked what he could do to help us. He explained all the options available for the new Outback and provided information about the pros and cons of those options when ordering the car. He kept us informed about the delivery of the car. When we picked up the car Andrew explained the operation of the car's features. Andrew and the finance manager Mark were friendly and courteous during the whole buying process without any high pressure sales tactics. They made our buying experience painless and stress-free. Ron R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, Ron! We're glad Andrew and Mark were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Outback!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our interactions with Drew Scheetz was great from..."

- Smiley

Our interactions with Drew Scheetz was great from stopping in initially just to look at Subarus until we picked up the vehicle Drew was there for us. We are happy with our new Outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Smiley, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Safe travels!

Oct 07, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new Outlander! We're glad Drew was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,410

2020 Subaru Impreza

$25,410

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,984

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,984

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$29,988

New 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $27,220

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$27,220

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,675

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,675

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,078

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,078