Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Scheetz.
Andrew Scheetz
Andrew Scheetz, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Andrew Scheetz

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Andrew Scheetz

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"June 24, 2019 purchase of new Subaru Forester"

- AMK

We found the Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen a pleasure to work with. Andrew was helpful and answered all of our questions. We had looked at the Subaru Forester and thought it met our needs and Andrew proved it true. Purchasing a car has always been almost painful. Purchasing a Subaru was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dean Team Subaru! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outback Purchase."

- Eureka

We had stopped by a couple of months prior to get some information on the various models, and were impressed with the Sales Representative (Andrew). So, we popped in last week for a first hand look at the Woodland Green with the Java interior, while we were in the area , with no intention of buying that day. That combination, and John's easy going, no pressure support, was all that it took to make up our minds. That and a Price which we had not expected. Buying a new vehicle can be stressful, but John made it painless. He patiently educated us and made the process simple. A very pleasant change from the "routine" typically experienced at "other" dealers. Ask for John! You will be glad that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund, Dustin Westhoff

Jun 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and friendly service!"

- TriforceWarrior64

I am always sold by good service and friendly treatment. When I walked in the door looking for a new WRX STi Andrew proceeded to show me exactly what I was looking for. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and answered any questions I had. He treated me like an adult and didn't blow me off because of my age (which most dealers seem to do) which I greatly appreciated. Extremely down to earth and friendly. I never even considered another dealer after the first time in Dean Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 13, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Andrew was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Sube in 9 months"

- Ascent

This is our Second Subaru we have purchased from the Dean Team. This time we bought a Ascent, Andrew was our salesman this time and he was an outstanding gentleman filled with knowledge and patience. Never once did we feel pressured into anything. When we arrived at the Dean Team Andrew had the Ascent all clean and pulled up front ready for our family to take it on a test drive. When we got back and it was time to work out the details we had the pleasure to meet Matt the Subaru Sales Manager who came up to us and introduced himself and told us if we had any questions or issues to ask to speak to him. We were amazed that a Sales Manager came out of their office to introduce themselves rather than to come out to pressure us into buying. The negotiation process went quick, these guys truly offer the best pricing in town. We got the Ascent for a better price than the other Subaru dealerships we visited and we didn’t get even nearly as good treatment as we did at the Dean Team. We realized that there’s more to buying a car than price and that is to be treated like customers and our decisions respected at the same time. Once the details was worked out the Finance Manager Jason came up to us to verify the details and accuracy of our personal information to make sure it was all correct and went over all of our financials with us to make sure we get he best financing deal. He then told us he would be back in 15 to 20 minutes with some financial options and believe it or not he was back in not more than 15 minutes. We were blown away again that a second manager came up to us and introduced themselves to us and even more that it was a Finance Manager since these are the guys we all try to stay away from. Andre and Jason explained all of our options and didn’t try to sell us useless products that we didn’t want, however we did purchase the warranty, GAP and what they call the Ultimate Vehicle Protection which all of these products you should really consider if your are going to purchase a new car with all the electronics that are on these things today. Once we decided with our term and payment the signing process went very quickly as well. I would say once we sat down to work out numbers, financing and signing of all paperwork it wasn’t more than 45 minutes. All three of these gentleman sure have changed the way we look at the car buying process for now on. We are definitely lifetime customers and will be back for future purchases. We were told several times that they were Thankful for our business but we are the ones who want to say thank you for making us believe that there car dealerships out there who are interested in doing good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuhn, Jason Moore

May 26, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgable, easy to deal with"

- subarugirl001

I am recommending Andrew at Dean Team to anyone considering a new Subaru. I was a stressed-out shopper due to my 2019 Crosstrek having been totaled in a crash (not my fault) and my rental provided by the other driver's insurance was expiring just as I'd received payment for my totaled car. I called Dean Team, spoke with Andrew, and discovered my dream car was sitting on their lot. I went immediately, made an easy deal, and Andrew assisted me with dropping off my rental at Enterprise next door. He gave me a thorough yet expeditious tutorial for my new Forester Sport, and sent me on my way, stress-free. I'll remain a loyal customer and will be generous with the recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Crosstrek! We're happy to hear Andrew was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience"

- Rubbelsj

Drew was very easy to work with from start to finish. He helped us find the perfect car for our family. He didn't pressure us and made the whole process as smooth as possible. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb buying experience"

- christie

Best car-buying experience, ever! Andrew and Finance folks at Dean Team were wonderful. Andrew was not pushy - let the car do the talking by showing me all the safety features! He was very patient with my questions, very informative and straight forward. Process was very smooth. Brought home my very first Subaru today with a beaming smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Canderson

We'd already bought 3 three cars from Dean Team with good experiences. I had gotten into a car accident which totaled my Cadi. Marcus has always wanted an Impreza Sport Hatchback. We had a direction but no clear idea of year, milage, color, etc. Having worked with Jason, he hooked us up with Drew. Long story short, Drew was excellent to work with....so positive and easy going, but yet really knowledgeable about his stuff. We test drove a sport and premium. After Drew researched older models; 2016-2018 we decided to go with the 2019 Impreza sport in Fierce Red! WE LOVE IT! I guess we've had it about 2 weeks and I've called Drew so many times with questions and he's always nailed it on the answers. You have an amazing sales rep in Drew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Subaru Purchase"

- New Subaru Owners

My wife and I were in the market to replace an aging Honda Pilot and various reviews led us to shop for a Subaru. The Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen came up as the most convenient so I filled out build sheet using one of the online services like Costco and AARP. The first person to contact us was John Ostlund and after exchanging a few emails we set a test drive. It took a month for us find a date that would work for us to make the 2 hour trip for the test drive. When we got there we Andrew Sheetz worked with us since John was not available. Andrew was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in and had one ready for the test drive which went very well. Before leaving we told Andrew we were planning to do some comparison shopping with other brands. At this point we were expecting the normal "hard sell". Surprisingly we didn't get it and were impressed with the low key discussion about ordering a car or buying ff the lot. We left with a very positive feeling about the potential the buying experience with Dean Team and Andrew. After a week or so of comparisons, we contacted Andrew again and expressed our interest in getting some pricing information. The pricing negotiations were not nearly as stressful as I remembered from our previous new car purchase. We ended up ordering the car since what we wanted was not on the lot. Everything Andrew told me about what to expect in the form of communications from Subaru was spot on. The car came in a little sooner than expected and Andrew worked with us on determining the best financing option and explained exactly what we would need to bring the day of pick up. The car was ready when we got there and we worked with another very pleasant finance manager, Jason Moore. With the financing complete Andrew showed us how to operate all the controls and safety devices. He even set up pairing of our phones for the hands free calling. Due to the complexity of the new systems I think Andrew could sense we were likely to have additional questions after we sent some time with the new car, and he madee us feel welcome to call or stop by for additional training. Everybody we dealt with at Dean Team was very professional and courteous. We don't expect that will change when we need to deal with them for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund, Jason Moore

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership "

- Glen

I told my sales associate exactly what I wanted, and got exactly that! Everything went too smooth, no pressure and they valued my time, overall very very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,810

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,865