Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andy Brand
Andy  Brand  at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

Andy Brand

Finance Director

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
4.9
233 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

233 Reviews

Write a Review

233 Reviews of Andy Brand

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was friendly, efficient, and timely. The..."

- adbeaman2@charter.net Verified Customer

The service was friendly, efficient, and timely. The waiting area was clean and pleasant. All of the team members were pleasant, accomodating, and wore masks. I was in and out in an expected amount of time and overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Sharp , Jeff Mann, Service Dept

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top in customer service! Went out of their way..."

- RICH.THOMAS1 Verified Customer

Over the top in customer service! Went out of their way to take of me and our Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann and Mr Skockley

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming and trusting when you first enter. Easy to..."

- ScottMackenzie Verified Customer

Very welcoming and trusting when you first enter. Easy to deal with and transparent. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Sobey

Sep 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

We love these words!! Welcoming, transparent, easy to deal with... We always say, "Our cars are just easy to buy," because we don't use tactics or pressure. Just simple offers on great cars by really nice people! Bryan & Andy are so special. Both are knowledgable at their positions & they genuinely care about helping folks get the right car & options within the parameters you set! Thank you for your business & the 5 Star review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family.

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were really pleased with the service. David was really..."

- DMJUNCA Verified Customer

We were really pleased with the service. David was really helpful and made the purchase process seamless and fast. We will definitely consider Bradshaw Mazda next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lovedahl, David Haitz

Sep 09, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you! David is great, as is all our staff, at making you feel comfortable & answering questions without being pushy or overbearing. We appreciate you leaving such a great review too! Thank you for your business & welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Stan in service were awesome. I was assigned a..."

- KNIGHTSTEVO Verified Customer

Jeff and Stan in service were awesome. I was assigned a clean loaner vehicle with a trim level comparable to my own car. The problem was fixed on my vehicle and I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Richard went over and above to get the..."

- WENDY2013FLORIDA Verified Customer

Our sales person Richard went over and above to get the car we wanted, quickly. He was so excited for us too, it was adorable! The finance manger was very nice and respectful also. Follow up has been good from the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lovedahl

Sep 03, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

The sales staff at Bradshaw Mazda, led by Richard, are so passionate about the Mazda brand. He loves Mazda. He drives a Mazda, so his excitement level is high when folks buy from him - because he knows you're going to love your new car! Our cars are easy to buy, but our sales staff is truly involved in helping you have the best possible experience and get the best possible price. We're not SELLING cars, we're helping folks get new cars! Slight difference in words... but a huge difference in the "feeling." Thank you for your business and for this wonderful review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were Easy to deal with, friendly staff,..."

- clarkex2@att.net

They were Easy to deal with, friendly staff, knowledgeable about the car. Will refer them to others and will continue to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Haitz

Aug 31, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy." We say that because of how you described us... Easy to deal with, friendly, knowledgable. We just don't waste time with gimmicks or unnecessary pressure. We know our cars are great and we try to make the best possible deal for you quickly. Not keep going back & forth until someone gives up - that's no fun!! We sincerely thank you for your business & for the 5 Star review! We will see you for routine maintenance... and we'll treat you equally special then too! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Bryan explain the whole process..."

- Hernan.gallego

Excellent service, Bryan explain the whole process really good,,they did their best to fill my exoectatioms, and show me all the different choices to please me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Sobey

Aug 31, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & the 5 Star review! Bryan is so helpful, patient & knowledgable! We want to make sure everyone gets what makes them happy! Thank you for your business & welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service originator,even though polite, felt he was..."

- LCBLACK220 Verified Customer

Service originator,even though polite, felt he was feeding us a line. Left thinking what did he just say... Talking in circles and a bit condescending.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yassir Elamin, Bryan Sobey , Cal, Service Originator. 2 stars

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of..."

- Loretta Read

I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of this vehicle. During this devastating time the entire team at Bradshaw Mazda were amazing there are no words to express my gratitude. Jeff in service, Darius, Yasser, Adam the manager, men of character, compassion, professionalism, this is no ordinary dealership. This is family, this is my dealership forever going forward simple the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Loretta Read responded

Thank you all from my heart. Sincerely, Lori Read

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Continued prayers for you... Thank you for this honest, probably painful review. All of us here at Bradshaw Mazda wish you healing as the time passes. Of course, thank you for your purchase and for mentioning all the fine gentlemen you did. Please know that we'll all be here for you should the need arise. You're now a part of our Bradshaw Mazda family, and we're just a phone call away!

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,808
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,480
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $8,992
2015 Kia Forte
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,630
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,070
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,135
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive