Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Loper.
Andy Loper
Andy  Loper at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Loper

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

A life-long resident of Indiana, I have resided in Noblesville for 11 years now. I just recently started at Terry Lee Hyundai after a lengthy career in guest service in other industries. Please have an Excellent and Exceptional day and stop by to see me at your convenience so that I can show you what I have in stock!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Andy Loper

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have been great in every aspeect of the purchase. I..."

- lsnow114

They have been great in every aspeect of the purchase. I would definitely recommend. This has been my second vehilce from Teery Lee and I have never had a complaint about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the very kind review of our dealership and Andy! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you for a very long time!!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair prices, easy to work with, and straightforward. They..."

- Luke

Fair prices, easy to work with, and straightforward. They did a great job accommodating our needs. Additionally, they gave the car an incredible detail before we took it home. I would highly recommend Terry Lee Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Floyd

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer! Clean, friendly, no pressure and..."

- Loyal5

Excellent dealer! Clean, friendly, no pressure and knowledgeable sales staff. Very happy buying my used car from them with trade! I felt like I got a great deal and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience at the dealership! Andy and Troy were..."

- cstone6508

Pleasant experience at the dealership! Andy and Troy were more than helpful, getting everything taken care of so I could drive off the lot that day, with my (new to me) 2018 Nissan Altima. Thanks so much guys! I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen

Mar 14, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We hope you are enjoying your new Altima! Thank you for the great review of Andy and Troy, we love hearing that you had a great experience and want to welcome you to the Terry Lee Family! We are here if you need us!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not looking forward to shopping for a car as I’ve..."

- zach.carter

I was not looking forward to shopping for a car as I’ve never felt like I could trust the sales staff. The staff at Terry Lee Hyundai has completely changed that. Andy Loper did a great job of putting my wife and I at ease and making sure we knew all of our options and made us feel confident about our decision. Troy was great helping us take care of financing and making sure we understood all of our options. I will absolutely recommend this dealership to everyone and will definitely come back for our next purchase. Thank you for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

Mar 06, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Zach, We are thrilled to hear that the experience you had with Andy and Troy helped make you comfortable with your buying decision. We understand that purchasing a vehicle is a big deal, we always hope to give you the all information you want and need. We look forward to being your "go to" dealership for a very long time and hope you know that we are here if you need anything. Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Terry Lee!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was fantastic to work with! He listened to what we..."

- nichole_mendez

Andy was fantastic to work with! He listened to what we needed and wasn’t the least bit pushy. This was exactly the car-buying experience we were hoping to have 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smith, Troy Owen

Mar 01, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Nichole, Our Team here at Terry Lee Hyundai is thrilled to hear such great feedback and feel very proud of the 10/10 that you gave us! Thank you so much!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- Chris

I found a truck online and traveled in from Kansas City to make the purchase and drive it back home. Andy Loper was nice enough to pick me up by the airport and take me to the dealership. Greg, the sales manager, was also nice enough to take some time to walk me through the features that this truck has in place. Overall it was a great experience and they got me on the road quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Greg Floyd

Mar 01, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Chris, Thank you for coming all this way and buying from us. It sounds like Andy and Greg were able to provide you with the service that you needed, especially coming so far and seeing the truck for the first time. We appreciate the opportunity and thank you for the great review.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Lopez did a remarkable job making car buying so..."

- psprdh

Andy Lopez did a remarkable job making car buying so efficient! He listened to what our needs were and helped us get into a new Hyundai Santa Fe that we are thrilled with. The dealership is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

This review is awesome! Thank you for taking the time to share how your buying experience was with Andy and our Dealership. We know you will enjoy your new Santa Fe, it is an awesome vehicle! Welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Chrysler Pacifica a few months back...."

- Bhummel

We bought a Chrysler Pacifica a few months back. Couldn’t be happier. Purchasing a vehicle can be nerve racking. Andy Loper did a fantastic job putting us at ease and in the right vehicle. Thank you and thanks to Mr. Loper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Davenport

Jan 31, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We hope you are enjoying your Pacifica and we thank you for giving us such a great review!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visit was pleasant and not pressured in anyway and they..."

- ctandrews

Visit was pleasant and not pressured in anyway and they even put truck on lift so I could inspect bottom side with out any hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Floyd, Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

Jan 31, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It is great to hear that you were provided with the service that you desired and deserve! Thank you for the great reviews for Andy, Greg, Troy and Ron!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238