Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Angel L Concepcion
Angel L Concepcion at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Angel L Concepcion

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
4.9
100 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

4.9

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Angel L Concepcion

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Angel!!! Thank you for making my first least so..."

- Kelby

Thank you Angel!!! Thank you for making my first least so easy!! Everyone was at Pride were very informative, helpful and courteous. Very happy with my experience. Thank you again Angel, and Pride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Angel to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Rob Kassam General Manager

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle from Pride Hyundai in Seekonk. Very..."

- BikeBikeBike Verified Customer

Purchased a vehicle from Pride Hyundai in Seekonk. Very happy with the buying process and the car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Rob Kassam General Manager

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove up for a scheduled appt. with Angel and he came..."

- JOHN.WYDEVEN2 Verified Customer

I drove up for a scheduled appt. with Angel and he came out to meet me in my car. We went in and closed the deal much to my satisfaction. I'm very satisfied with the car and the way I was treated. It makes it much more inviting to return to Pride if and when I need additional service on the vehicle. John Wydeven

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Congrats on your new purchase, John. We're so happy to hear that you found your experience with Angel to be a positive one. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We're always happy to help. Rob Kassam General Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service a very friendly team. the..."

- HEYBYNRAMIREZ Verified Customer

excellent customer service a very friendly team. the place very clean and with good presentation

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Angel and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Rob Kassam General Manager

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angel was very easy to relate to. He was professional and..."

- setrem522

Angel was very easy to relate to. He was professional and down to earth. He took the time to answer all my questions and did not make me feel rushed. He made the experience of buying a car pleasant

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Angel and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience. Everyone..."

- Gloria

This was the easiest car buying experience. Everyone from sales to finance did an outstanding job. Thank you again Angel for all of your help!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DoCouto

Sep 01, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you, Gloria, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Angel was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Rob Kassam General Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new..."

- JUAN PEREZ Verified Customer

Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new car, all my problems were solved and i got the best deal ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and the experience..."

- k123 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car and the experience was amazing. Any question I had was answered clearly! I was supported every step of the way during the process. I appreciate our salesmen Angel for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Angel had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and fair. Angel did a great job..."

- KTURNER82867 Verified Customer

Very professional and fair. Angel did a great job explaining all the vehicles features and helped me to make an informed decision about leadi g a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mancuso

Aug 09, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Angel and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Roger Paim Service Manager

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people and Manger where very helpful. This is my..."

- JCORRIERI Verified Customer

Sales people and Manger where very helpful. This is my 11th hyundai in the pass 10 years and I continue to be very impressed. You will see me again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you! Here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again! Rob Kassam General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,860
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,988
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,014
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $17,999
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Triathlon Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive