Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Angel L Concepcion.
Angel L Concepcion
Angel L Concepcion at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
4.6

Angel L Concepcion

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Angel L Concepcion

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- jenga71 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the staff at this dealership I didn't feel pressured in buying what they wanted me to buy. I bought exactly what I wanted. All my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just excellent "

- MAIKA010 Verified Customer

I would recommend Maggie and angel as sellers in pride Hyundai. They treat me with respect and were very patient. overall I was very satisfied with the way they manage the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggi Cedano

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd lease with you "

- HEATHERPRENTICE Verified Customer

This is my 2nd lease with Hyundai and I absolutely love them. Especially Angel C, he went about and beyond for me. He made sure he put me in the right car and just went about and beyond for me. And I’m forever grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- amandam Verified Customer

I went to a couple other dealerships and this one was very helpful and provided a good experience in buying my first new car and I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience "

- stephanies352 Verified Customer

I had to go back 3 times to sign papers they kept forgetting to have me sign and it took over a month to get it registered. Also very misleading information from the sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Christine510

Two words...Angel Concepcion!! From the moment we arrived and he greeted us opening the door, to the hug when we left the dealership with our new purchase he was without a doubt the most pleasurable salesman to ever have the pleasure of working with. He made what could usually be a long and stressful experience to the most pleasant and enjoyable experience!! From the moment we told him what we wanted and were able to do, he went above and beyond to make sure that happened!! All while guiding us, advising us, and working with us on every possible aspect of what we could do! Even taking the time to learn more about us on a personal level, laughing, joking and exchanging stories. I don’t ever see going anywhere or to anyone else. My husband and I could not thank Angel enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Remote starter in panel"

- cookiejar79 Verified Customer

The work was completed in one day I was told it would be two. I am very happy I have been dealing with Seekonk Hyundai for many years thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fernandes, Roy Silveira Sr

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure sales"

- Melissa78654 Verified Customer

The sales team at Pride was very low pressure which I appreciated. Once I decided on a vehicle there was some miscommunication on when I could pickup the car. I would encourage more honest communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Thillet

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trouble getting it done "

- madysnan818 Verified Customer

I was told the car I purchased was the only one that met needs which I don't believe. And now I have realized I pd 15,000.00 for a car that"s not even inspected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggi Cedano, Tim Rice

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A summer to remember"

- dawsondiana Verified Customer

The sales people were very knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I was treated very well. ANGEL was AWESOME. my daughter will be buying her car from PRIDE very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,530

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$26,530

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,127

2019 Hyundai Accent

$16,127

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,045

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,045

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,054

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,054

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,520

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$15,520

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,963

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$17,963

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,338

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,338

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,986

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$17,986