Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel L Concepcion.
Angel L Concepcion
Angel L Concepcion at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me
4.8

Angel L Concepcion

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Angel L Concepcion

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Angel never tried to sell me something..."

- Asta Verified Customer

Service was great. Angel never tried to sell me something I did not need or want. He listened and got me what I wanted and in reasonable time. I did not have to sit there all day like in the some other places in the past. Love my ride. I stopped in to pickup my registration and had some questions about Blue link and everyone there was super friendly and helpful. Maggi is very nice lady, she was very patient and made sure I was 100% confident in how to work Blue link from my phone before I left. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggi Cedano

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very convenient, the workers were pleasant and everyone..."

- Nasmilsosa123

Very convenient, the workers were pleasant and everyone looked professional. Maggi who was my agent did an excellent job with me. She helped me a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought a 2020 Hyundai Sonata, and had a..."

- kmcardinal15 Verified Customer

My husband and I bought a 2020 Hyundai Sonata, and had a great experience. Angel was so nice, and answered all my questions about the car. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budz Jr.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's not because I am fond of "Angels" and have a..."

- shirleymello Verified Customer

It's not because I am fond of "Angels" and have a collection of them, there was no question that I would ask for Angel Concepcion to be my salesperson to help with a new lease. No question, he was again my ANGEL. Professional, Honest, Courteous, and above all a great representative for "PRIDE". Joseph Mello, Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McAloon

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman that we dealt with a but hard and unpleasant..."

- adb1005 Verified Customer

The salesman that we dealt with a but hard and unpleasant to work with. The sales manager was the one who we did business with and who actually sold us the car, and he was phenomenal. The finance manager was AWESOME. He spent hours (some hours after the dealership had closed) finding the perfect financing option for me. I greatly appreciate the help and service provided by these two managers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McAloon, Arty Caouette

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my leasing experiencing for easy and reasonable!!..."

- evjeff86 Verified Customer

Made my leasing experiencing for easy and reasonable!! ANGELL WAS TERRIFIC!! Finance office was great!! Overall a very good experience!! I will be leasing from Pride in the future, and would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McAloon

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership my dad and I have bought many new..."

- mohstech Verified Customer

I love this dealership my dad and I have bought many new vehicles at this location. Angel my sales person was outstanding, he treated me as family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fernandes, Mark McAloon

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in a new lease and wanted a dealership..."

- gramiee7 Verified Customer

I was interested in a new lease and wanted a dealership closer to home..Pride was my first choice. I recieved excellent service and was very pleased with the offer, they made it easy ...and I like easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McAloon

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always great and very professional"

- kheren

My husband and I have ben Hundi customers for years.We never feel pressured.The sales people are helpful,kind and always willing to go the extra mile.We have never been unhappy with Hundy in all the years we have been their customer.Our cars have always run well.If there has been any problems,they take us quickly and do not over charge for any service that is not covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Silveira Sr, Cameran Rahmani, Mark McAloon, Kassandra Veglia

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Today I financed my first car with Angel and he was..."

- Brianamello20

Today I financed my first car with Angel and he was great! Fast, professional, confident, and nice. Thank you Angel for helping me out today! I’m so happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,154

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,154

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,813

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,813

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,506

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,506

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,613

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$25,613

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,933

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,933

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,765

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$21,765