Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Renteria.
Angel Renteria
Angel Renteria at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
not yet rated

Angel Renteria

Sales

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Angel Renteria

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and great people!! Thank you all very..."

- Jared Colegrove

Great experience and great people!! Thank you all very much for making this process so easy and seamless! Will definitely be returning for future commercial purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Cody Jokerst, Jill Chafitz

Mar 12, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Jared, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always thought my first car purchase experience would be..."

- mdsmiley21

Always thought my first car purchase experience would be a nightmare but Angel definitely made it a very pleasant and smooth process. Would for sure purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Everyone was super..."

- jlw072

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Everyone was super friendly and more than happy to help with my Mustang Mach E purchase. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Sosa

Feb 26, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Few weeks ago I've decided to stop by and check out brand..."

- Raki77PHX

Few weeks ago I've decided to stop by and check out brand new F150 Platinum which I've noticed on the dealer's website; it is my dream car down to every small detail and options that it comes with. Upon arrival I was greeted by Jose and we got to talk a bit and I've explained to him why did I came and asked for his help. He immediately acted on it and brought the truck to me and I was able to accomplish what I wanted to do - which was to figure out if I as a handicapped guy would have a hard time getting in and out of it - turns out it was super easy with the assist of power deployable running board :) Also, Jose let me test the sound system by allowing me to use my own media storage (USB loaded with my favorite music in my native language) and I TOTALLY loved the way that sound system performed. I am in love with that white F-150 Platinum. Too bad that I can't afford it but here's my very public promise - should I ever be able to afford such an amazing truck Camelback Ford and especially Jose will be my first and only stop. Also, on a side note, had a pleasant e-mail exchange with Mr Angel Renteria regarding questions about car buying process. I'm daydreaming about returning to Camelback Ford soon to buy my dream car - F150 Platinum :) Anyone want to help me get this particular one? :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alvarado

Oct 23, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,495

2020 Ford Ranger

$34,495

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,945

2020 Ford Escape

$23,945

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,370

2020 Ford F-150

$40,370

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,440

2020 Ford Escape

$24,440

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,770

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,940

2020 Ford Escape

$25,940