About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Angela Adauto.
Angela Adauto
Angela Adauto, Internet Sales Manager, Lithia Toyota of Odessa
5.0

Angela Adauto

Internet Sales Manager

Lithia Toyota of Odessa

5050 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me

My name is Angela and I am the Internet Sales Manager here at Lithia Toyota of Odessa. This is the only dealership I have worked for and I have been here since January of 2012. When I am not at work, you will find me spending time with my family. I was born and raised in Del Rio, TX. Yes, I miss the water! My goal is to provide you with a pleasant, hassle free experience. If you would like the immediate attention you deserve, please feel free to call or text me on my personal cell at 432-923-2011. I work by appointment because I understand your time is valuable. I look forward to earning your business!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Angela Adauto

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Awesome !!"

- Elijah

Awesome !! Angela was very nice and knowledgeable.The temperature wa pretty warm the day of my purchase Angela bought me a bottle of water. The day after my purchase I had a few questions and needed assistance getting a appointment for service. I called Angela and she assisted me as she did the day of the sale. The best thing for a customer is the service after the sale!! Thanks Angela!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your feedback and hope you are enjoying your new purchase. Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I keep coming back"

- Gibb23

This has been my THIRD car from Angela/Toyota of Odessa. She knows what we like, what we want, the price we want, and won't stray. It's never been a hassle or an all day experience. Even the sales manager was amazing at getting us what we wanted. I honestly will never get another car from any other place or person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your feedback and the 5 star rating. We look forward to seeing you back in the dealership in the future! Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense, smooth sailing experience!"

- Sharkhunt

I found the exact vehicle that I was looking for at Lithia Toyota Odessa so recently listed that it did not yet have pictures listed. Whomever at the dealership that listed the vehicle had the forethought to include the options via RPO codes. I am the enthusiast type, so I knew exactly which codes reflected the option packages that I sought. After seeing this, I inquired immediately via TrueCar.com I received a call and text from Angela Aduato bright and early the following morning. As I am not a morning person, I was grateful for her relaxed, upfront, and informative approach. I had a battery of questions that she had most of the answers to. Those that she did not have, she called me and hour later and provided. The following day I drove two hours to testdrive and inspect the vehicle, which I found to be exactly as advertised and meticulously detailed. It was at this point that Angela and I began the negotiation process at her desk. As far as negotiations for a vehicle go, this experience was best that I’ve ever had. As we got close to an agreed price, the GM came out and discussed the market with me for a bit which was much appreciated. Justin was as level-headed as I’ve ever interacted with at a dealership. He made a final offer that was as fair as I could expect. After mulling over it for a night, I returned the next day to purchase the vehicle. Even the closing experience was the most painless I’ve had in my car-buying experience. I spoke with Dwayne and emailed my insurance and sat with Glenn for the closing. We had great conversation and he had me buttoned up in less than an hour. Bottom line: Angela was a joy to work, and the rest of the team at Lithia in Odessa followed suit. I went home after the best buying experience I’ve had in recent memory, this is saying something as I go through a fair amount of vehicles. I’d recommend this place to anyone including friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate the kinds words and we are so happy to hear about your visits. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Mnaager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will only buy from Angela!"

- P.Grant

While looking to buy my new truck, my wife and I drove all over West Texas looking for a deal. The best deal that we found was working with Angela Adauto at Lithia Toyota of Odessa. She was very helpfully and very friendly while working with us to get us the best deal available. My wife and I both agree from now on we will only buy a vehicle with Angela Adauto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad Angela was able to help make your experience as easy as possible, we are lucky to have her. Thanks again! Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Tlester

Angella was an exceptional sales representative, .She went above and beyond to assist in making my car purchase as smooth as possible. She is truly an asset to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate the 5 star rating. Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Boogster

Angela was very helpful in getting me into the truck of my dreams. The team at Toyota fought hard for me too in getting the payments and coverage I needed for my truck. I just want to say Thank you for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flores

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I've had!"

- Megan

I was very well taken care of. Made sure my needs were met and exceeded expectations! Will continue my business as a loyal toyota customer. The service area was fast and kind as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hiser

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- Pchilds22

The whole team was great. Angela is super awesome to work with. Will definitely deal with Toyota every time!!!! My husband and I absolutely love our new vehicles. We couldn’t have done it without the team at Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ashton

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SHERYLVILLA

Angela Adauto was our sales rep. She has been for many years..she is awesome at what she does that's why we keep coming back. 10 thumbs up for her👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- New Car Happy

We weren’t sure what make of vehicle we were wanting when we began looking. As our previous vehicle wasn’t a Toyota. But after reading reviews we decided to check out the Toyota’s which had awesome reviews.,We also were going to go from a 4 runner to a car as our grandchildren are older and we knew a car would be more economical. We really were not sure if we would like a car or not. Walking into the dealership we were met with friendly smiling faces. We had done an application online and I had spoken to Angelia. She greeted us and we felt very comfortable. We drove the Corolla XSE which has an outward appearance of looking sporty. When we looked inside it had all of the features we were looking for. Angelia worked with us to get us what we were wanting in our trade in and our payments very close to our request. She could not have been more accommodating and friendly. Glenn was the financing manager and was amazing. We drove away in our new vehicle knowing we made an awesome deal and a new friend. I could not recommend her any higher than this. We will send family and friends to talk to her when their ready for a new vehicle. If your looking for a dealership with amazing vehicles that truly cares visit Lithia Toyota. They will treat you like family. Ask for Angelia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dowell

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,921

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,432

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,592

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,895

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,632

2018 Toyota Corolla

$22,038

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,026