Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angela Brown.
Angela Brown
Angela Brown at Piazza Acura of West Chester
Refer Me
4.8

Angela Brown

Assistant Finance Manager

Piazza Acura of West Chester

1350 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Angela Brown

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our recent purchase of a 2021 Acura RDX couldn’t have..."

- SCMCCARTHY5 Verified Customer

Our recent purchase of a 2021 Acura RDX couldn’t have gone smoother or been a better experience. Our salesman Robert was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. He definitely made our 2 hour drive to the dealership worthwhile. I was very satisfied with both the purchase price and trade in value we received for our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moffa

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, easy to work with. Knowledge of the..."

- W. Coccia Verified Customer

Very friendly, easy to work with. Knowledge of the product was superior, beautiful atmosphere. My son had a baseball game and the dealership worked around my schedule to ensure I wouldn’t miss his game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business here. Friendly competent..."

- pflyons Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to do business here. Friendly competent people always willing to help. I am fortunate to have been doing business with Piazza for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I personally do not enjoy the car buying process. I think..."

- CHRISROZZI Verified Customer

I personally do not enjoy the car buying process. I think the constant negotiation and “let me go ask my manager” is outdated and overdone. With that said, I think Bob Ruhno was honest and fair. I was very impressed by Angela who helped me get a refund on a side molding that didn’t look right. I left feeling good about my final product and my experience. Overall the white glove service is very nice at piazza as well. I will likely return for another car but hopefully not for another ten years. Acura did a great job on this next gen MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive knowledgeable staff. Having traded in an Acura..."

- CHOFER.211 Verified Customer

Responsive knowledgeable staff. Having traded in an Acura for this new one I am confident in their ability to solve any issues and give great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ruhno

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Angle was great. My wife left her purse..."

- RHALY Verified Customer

Great experience. Angle was great. My wife left her purse and Angela went out of her way to return it. Rob was great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moffa , Angela was awesome.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ample cars on the lot. Only issue I had was picking the..."

- MAL1003 Verified Customer

Ample cars on the lot. Only issue I had was picking the car up. Needed an appointment I’m not sure why as if I was a customer walking off the street I would have been able to take delivery on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Deaver

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2018 CPO TLX Advance. From the..."

- CSCHMIT Verified Customer

Recently purchased a 2018 CPO TLX Advance. From the initial test drive, to answering all my questions Joelle was just fantastic. The price was fair, total time to complete the financing and trade in was fast. We are now a two Acura family, and will be servicing both vehicles at Piazza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelle Bricker , Moe - Sales Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received Excellent service and attention from everyone..."

- ROSLEERIC Verified Customer

We received Excellent service and attention from everyone we deal with at Piazza. I recommend them without hesitation and will buy from them again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ruhno

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy to turn me lease over Bob did a complete..."

- OSU1711 Verified Customer

Quick and easy to turn me lease over Bob did a complete job on get the number and finding a car. Good job by the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ruhno

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,625

2021 Acura RDX

$44,625

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,305

2020 Acura ILX

$31,305

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725