Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angela Romain.
Angela Romain
Angela  Romain at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Angela Romain

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

45 Reviews of Angela Romain

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new RAV4! Alex was awesome and did right by..."

- angelaw676

I love my new RAV4! Alex was awesome and did right by me;I recommend anyone checking for a vehicle to check with Alex Mena!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mannn, what a great place when I tell you my experience..."

- Allison_grabert

Mannn, what a great place when I tell you my experience was beautiful. These are my car angels: Mario, Pat brown, Andrew, Matt and Angie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pushy. Didn’t really want to deal as wanted to MAKE..."

- carolannruholl Verified Customer

Very pushy. Didn’t really want to deal as wanted to MAKE the deal. Can not take no for an answer. It can be taken and still make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated how helpful both the sales associate,..."

- ESUNOLA Verified Customer

I appreciated how helpful both the sales associate, Angela Romain, and Bang Bui in Finance were during the entire process. I was able to find the vehicle I wanted and purchase it without any high pressure tactics. My first experience with Ray Brandt Toyota, no doubt I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that Angela and Bang were able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have never been disappointed with Ray Brandt Toyota!!..."

- MARTHABUEZO Verified Customer

Have never been disappointed with Ray Brandt Toyota!! Angela was a pleasure to work with and went out her way to help us with the car we wanted. And Jeff in financing was very thorough with my paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Patten

Dec 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty. We are glad to hear that Angela and Jeff offered you a great experience. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I had buying a car..."

- NATALJOSEPH4 Verified Customer

One of the best experiences I had buying a car salesperson was great miss Angela sales manager Mr. Fred was equally as good I really enjoyed my experience with ray Brant Toyota thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our Team provided you with an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people Great valueGreat experience Thank you..."

- RONLEE55 Verified Customer

Great people Great value Great experience Thank you Angela and Mario Thanks to all I will refer people to RayBrandt Merry Christmas And Happy New year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marip

Dec 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation. We hope to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"]pppp pp] pppp pppp p pppp ppppp ppp lpp ppp p 6 5 f j k..."

- tonycarr50 Verified Customer

]pppp pp] pppp pppp p pppp ppppp ppp lpp ppp p 6 5 f j k k f h z h h h z z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Nov 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and a reasonable price. The sale..."

- FOUAD_HARB1 Verified Customer

Good customer service and a reasonable price. The sale went well and was a good experience. The staff stayed late to ensure all is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Mejia, Jeff Patten

Nov 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are glad to hear that our Team offered you a "good experience". Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service and attention to all the needs I..."

- JEALEGRIA Verified Customer

Unbelievable service and attention to all the needs I disclosed. Financing and managing were also one of the friendliest I have ever experienced yet this visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience. We appreciate your kind words about our Team! We hope to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,254

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938

2021 Toyota Venza

$39,938

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,775

new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263

2021 Toyota Sequoia

$68,263

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,124

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,496