Angelica Stafinski
Angelica Stafinski at Naperville Italian Autos
Refer Me

Angelica Stafinski

Sales

Naperville Italian Autos

1540 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Hello, I just started in the car industry but I love talking about cars! We can learn them together. I would love to earn your business as well as get to meet you in person one day!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Angelica Stafinski

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided clear information and I never felt pressured in making any decisions. I’d recommend them. More

by Duncan B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person did a great job however the dealership pushes products on customers they don’t want More

by adramey99
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Zmani

Sep 06, 2022

Naperville Italian Autos responded

Hello adramey99, We value our customers feedback and we will use this as a training opprotunity. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else you need assistance with.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice dealership will definitely refer my friends here. Angelica was a very helpful and knew the area well on the test drive. More

by JL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional dealership, their show room is nice and clean and the sales team is very accommodating More

by Yinsh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold my vehicle to Naperville Italian Autos, it was fast, painless, and most importantly, fair. More

by snhubb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angelica was really helpful and patient with us. She never pressured us to make a decision. More

by eric.hoffman3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Efficient, and Excellent customer service. Everyone was amazing, worked super efficient with the car buying experience. I am over satisfied and highly recommend this dealership, Especially Ang More

by Mauriceglenn2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Morath, Emir Cordic

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with and get information about vehicles. Angelica was a great help and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Definitely recommend coming to Angelica for your next vehicle! More

by Ankur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please write 15 words about this dealership , dealer is on top of there game good dealer More

by Davidstaf1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results