Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ann Italia.
Ann Italia
Ann Italia at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Ann Italia

Product Specialist

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

I left 30 years of healthcare due to corporate downsizing. I came to Exeter Subaru via a chance set of circumstances and am thrilled with the opportunity to continue my focus on education and customer service just in a different venue! Outside of work, I enjoy being with my family (husband/3 kids/5 dogs) and the outdoors. Hobbies include sporting clays, reading and gardening. Let me help you find the car that fits you and your lifestyle!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Ann Italia

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exeter Subaru truly does things differently which is a..."

- Artnymph Verified Customer

Exeter Subaru truly does things differently which is a welcome surprise. Buying a car can be a pain, taking all day and having to put up with high sales pressure. From the moment we walked in, it was just a relaxing atmosphere and no feelings of high pressure. Ann was amazing! We wanted to test drive a couple different models before making a decision but one model they didn't have in stock. Ann was ready to call us as soon as the car was delivered so that we could drive it to make an informed decision. She didn't try to make a sale that very day which we appreciated. We actually ended up going to another dealer who did have that car in stock just to test drive and received a totally different experience. Anyway, we decided on the 2021 Crosstrek. Ann was able to get all the paperwork in motion so we didn't have to spend all day. It was the most easy transaction we ever had. Ann was knowledgeable, explaining all the features and was just so cool. Like I was talking to a friend, not a car salesperson. There was no "How can I get you into a car today?" There was no unnecessary contact pressuring us. I don't know why other dealerships don't follow the same business model. Now we own 2 Crosstreks and we will definitely recommend Exeter Subaru to everyone! Ann was awesome but everyone else in the office we spoke to were also friendly without making us feel like dollars but real people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler

Feb 23, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Exeter Subaru! We're thrilled Ann could help you get into your new 2021 Crosstrek! We hope you love your new ride and look forward to your continued business with us!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann was a pleasure to work with. Ann is very..."

- RB

Ann was a pleasure to work with. Ann is very knowledgeable, professional and makes the process of buying a car enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Ann and Exeter Subaru for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Ann and Exeter Subaru this awesome review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann Italia was very professional in our dealings. She..."

- GLLACASSE Verified Customer

Ann Italia was very professional in our dealings. She answered our questions knowledgeably and her friendly personality put us at ease making the purchase process acceptable. She is a credit to Exeter Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler

Feb 16, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

This is what we like to hear! Ann is an excellent asset to our team, and we're so happy she helped you find a new ride! See you next time at Exeter Subaru!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly sales team. They went the..."

- abmelick Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and friendly sales team. They went the extra mile to allow us to test drive an ascent. Ann was a pleasure to work with and we would recommend her and Exeter Subaru team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler

Feb 01, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! Thank you for visiting us at Exeter Subaru!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann was great to work with! She talked to me like an old..."

- JC

Ann was great to work with! She talked to me like an old friend and I never felt she was pushing me. This was my first car buying experience and I would say overall it was good one. There were a few things I wasn't super impressed with, but that could just be the car buying expectation vs reality on my part. I feel like the price I paid for my Forester was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler

Jan 19, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback, JC! We're glad Ann was able to help you through your first car buying experience. We hope to work with you again in the future!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new car. We worked with Ann..."

- Arleen Fuller

Great experience buying a new car. We worked with Ann Italia. who was very knowledgeable and patient with us. She gave us options and had cars we were interested in ready to go for test drives. Ann was great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Arleen- thanks for sharing your great experience with us! We're happy Ann and our team could make it happen! Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru, we'll see you on the road!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great serviceGreat salespersonVery..."

- Slleg

Great service Great salesperson Very professional Friendly Courteous Respectful of safe distancing Knowledgeable Comfortable atmosphere and safe Clean showroom Definitely recommend to family friends & coworkers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Wow! Thank you for this fantastic review! Your recommendations are greatly appreciated by all of us at Exeter Subaru!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing a new to us vehicle..."

- Ashley

We had a great experience purchasing a new to us vehicle at Exeter Subaru. Ann was very helpful, thorough, and made sure we understood the ins and outs of our new Forester... even on a very cold evening in December.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, DJ Agosto

Jan 12, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Forester, Ashley! Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Exeter Subaru.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous care.. Hours spent with me at different levels...."

- JJRAY33 Verified Customer

Fabulous care.. Hours spent with me at different levels. Giving me great advice working with my insurance company. Transporting me when needed. Providing me with a customer service car. Teaching me the ins and outs of my new(used) car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy LaFlamme, Hannah Fowler , Christine, Andrew

Dec 17, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad to hear that our team took such wonderful care of you, and we hope we can be of service again in the future! - The Exeter Subaru Team

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann was amazing to work with! She helped my brother who..."

- kagoodwin2 Verified Customer

Ann was amazing to work with! She helped my brother who has autism find exactly what he needs and she worked hard to find exactly what I was looking for. Very kind person too! I will be recommending her and Exeter Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that Ann was able to work with you and your brother to find exactly what he needs! We hope he loves his new ride! Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,143

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,143

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,787

2017 Subaru Outback

$19,787

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,988

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,039

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,039

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,727

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,727

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,994

2017 Subaru Forester

$18,994