Ann Italia
Ann Italia at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

Ann Italia

Product Specialist

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
5.0
139 Reviews

I left 30 years of working as an Athletic Trainer and Physical Therapy Assistant due to corporate downsizing. I came to Exeter Subaru via a chance set of circumstances and am thrilled with the opportunity to continue my focus on education and customer service just in a different venue! Outside of work, I enjoy being with my family (husband/3 kids/5 dogs) and the outdoors. Hobbies include sporting clays, reading and gardening. Let me help you find the car that fits you and your lifestyle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ergonomics for best seating while driving. If you have a bad back, knees, hips, stiff neck or tight shoulders I can help find the right car to fit you and fit you to the right car!

5.0

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Ann Italia

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris helped me in every way possible to feel comfortable about asking lots of questions and secure with my decision to purchase my Subaru! Also, Ann went out of her way to assist me one day after I purchase More

by kargrupe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Chris Tarmey

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Ann and Exeter Subaru. We got the exact Ascent we were looking for and Ann was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you so much! More

by Christina & Tim L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ann helped me with a problem I was having with my phone in my new Subaru Impreza. She was not my sales associate that sold me my car: however I want to thank her because she helped me. I thank her for hel More

by kargrupe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me informed on the status of my cars delivery. explained everything well. Up front and honest on what was going on. Extremly satisfied with my car purchase. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was especially pleased with our salesperson, Ann. She was very knowledgeable, courteous and spent a great deal of time reviewing our vehicle's features More

by danafiske
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ann, Thank you for making car buying so easy, Ann is simply the best. Aniyah loves her crosstrek. Exeter Subaru is lucky to have you. Thank you again More

by Digger296
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently helped my elderly mother purchase a used Forester. Our sales agent, Anne, was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. She gave us the facts without any pressure and encouraged my mother to come in More

by KV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions, but did not keep me waiting for the sake of waiting. I had done my homework beforehand, they heard me and didn't s More

by andy.rowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was efficient, friendly, and no surprises. I was in and out on time and the waiting room is a nice place to spend time. More

by Jon Wilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jameson Pearson

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ann Italia, along with all the staff were awesome to deal with. They were informative, quick to respond, friendly and knowledgable. Buying/leasing a car is not usually my favorite experience, but this time i More

by alison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler , Kayland Pica *****

Apr 01, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review, Alison! We're happy to hear that Ann & the team worked hard to make your experience with us a great one and we hope to see you again next time here at Exeter Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,451
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,326
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,987
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,837
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,202
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive