Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anna Johnson.
Anna Johnson
Anna Johnson at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
5.0

Anna Johnson

Business Development Agent

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Anna Johnson

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Anna and Ahmed. Jim in finance was absolutely..."

- acolton1989 Verified Customer

Loved Anna and Ahmed. Jim in finance was absolutely lovely as well. I really appreciated everyone staying late to ensure I could leave that same night with my new vehicle. The Renegade is amazing, but I was a little disappointed in the gas tank not being filled and the windshield washer fluid being completely empty. I’m sure they were oversights due to the last minute sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff all amazing at what they do. Got me a fair..."

- LYSSIE13MARIE Verified Customer

Great staff all amazing at what they do. Got me a fair price on my trade ins and fought for the best rate. Tanesha Gordon found us an amazing vehicle in our price range and made sure we were comfortable with where everything was before sending us on our way. Won’t ever go anywhere else for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you, LYSSIE13MARIE so much for the awesome review. We are so happy we could assist with your vehicle search and look forward to being able to assist with all of your vehicle needs down the road! Welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated Awesome by all your employees and Ahmed and..."

- JOHNAMULLER67 Verified Customer

I was treated Awesome by all your employees and Ahmed and Mike and Dave made me feel like home and I Loved the vehicle I bought and I will be recommend any friends or family who are looking for a vehicle thank you all💖🙏💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Ahmed Ashmawy , Mike

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, thanks Anna for the following and Antonio..."

- JEIICRUZ069 Verified Customer

Great service, thanks Anna for the following and Antonio for the extra mile. Definitely I would recommend you guys. I'm really happy with my Mitsubishi Outlander🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole fucillo team was very helpful and accommodating..."

- NICHOLELSPURLOCK21 Verified Customer

The whole fucillo team was very helpful and accommodating from scheduling my appointment to servicing my vehicle! Everyone was very kind and courteous with excellent customer service, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much NICHOLELSPURLOCK21 for the HUGE review! We are so glad everything worked out perfectly and so happy to see your satisfaction! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll start by saying I had a good experience with..."

- zmax429

I'll start by saying I had a good experience with sales,service on the other hand is absolutely absurd. My truck has been back five times for a wiring issue! This time when the check engine light came on I took it to my local ram dealership and and the service manager said he wouldn't touch it because of the mess fuccillo made of the wiring. He said there were jumper wires run everywhere and it was a total mess! Service department does nothing but lie to your face! Then to top it off, I was offered another truck as a "replacement" for my faulty one,come to find out it was a whole other loan with tax and fees all over again....scammers!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, Courteous and Hassle Free"

- PATIANNOTTI Verified Customer

Just purchased my 3rd car in the past 10 years from Fuccillo Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge in Amsterdam. The truck that I purchased is great as was the staff to deal with. I am looking forward to enjoying this truck for the next few years and then at some point, making a 4th purchase from the Fuccillo Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

We love the loyalty!!! Thank you PATIANNOTTI for the repeat business! We had a joy bringing you back to the Fuccillo Family!!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All in all not to bad dealing with you folks. Hope the..."

- RVANPELT Verified Customer

All in all not to bad dealing with you folks. Hope the service is just as good. Will tell all my friends about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June , Jenn

Mar 01, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much for sharing, RVANPELT! We look forward to being able to assist you as well as anyone else you send our way! Thank you again and welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been servicing my wrangler here for years, and..."

- HANNA Verified Customer

I have been servicing my wrangler here for years, and just got another. Everyone is accommodating and goes above and beyond. They make sure I am on the road safe and sound and get to where I need to be, even if my jeep is in the garage. They always give it to me straight. After such excellent experience with the sales department, when I was ready to get a new vehicle, it was a no brainer to reach out to the sales staff, who were just as great. Wonderful staff, wonderful service. Nothing but good things to say about the Amsterdam location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much HANNA for the awesome review! We take pride in the satisfaction we are able to provide our customers with and would like to thank you for your loyalty to us! We look forward to assisting again down the road!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna Is awaesome"

- Jbend1338

Great job Anna!, she took care of all my needs,!!!!!!! The team is great there, call Anna Johnson for all your needs give her a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Lol, thank you so much Jbend1338 for the awesome review! We highly appreciate the feedback and so so so happy Anna was able to assist with all of your questions! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,015

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,015

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,511

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,511

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,852

2018 Ram 1500

$29,852

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,005

2021 Dodge Charger

$39,005

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,130

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,130

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,775

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,775