Annette Sthreshley
Annette Sthreshley at Bill Bryan Subaru
Refer Me

Annette Sthreshley

BDC agent

Bill Bryan Subaru

8730 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews
4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Annette Sthreshley

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Salesperson Robert Munroe did an excellent job of helping us throughout the entire car purchasing process. He was also very patient as we worked through the process of choosing between ordering a spe More

by Dan S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Peters , Robert Munroe

Jul 05, 2022

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Dan, thank you for your excellent rating and review of Bill Bryan Subaru! It is great to hear that Robert helped you to have a good experience and that you are satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can always count on BB Subaru for quality workmanship and outstanding service. It means a lot to me. More

by janicetop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Maita , Heather

Nov 18, 2021

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your repeat business - it means the world to us to see our customers come back. We appreciate this wonderful review!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lindsey met us at the door and guided us through the test drive and purchase with courtesy, patience, and knowledge. Brent was as quick as anyone could be with the numerous doc's we had to sign. We would r More

by lluton0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Moake, Lindsey Browning

Oct 22, 2021

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and 5-star rating. We pride ourselves on helping people have the best customer service possible, and we are glad we provided you with that. Come back and see us at Bill Bryan Subaru in the future!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job - put in extra time to make sure all was working after replacing a defective radio More

by carl22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and 5-star rating. We pride ourselves on helping people have the best customer service possible, and we are glad we provided you with that. Come back and see us at Bill Bryan Subaru in the future!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience I have ever had. Honest, diligent, helpful. Provided good and fair value. More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Bill Bryan Subaru responded

We appreciate your business and 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that you experienced a speedy and efficient car buying experience, which we strive to give all of our customers. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,888
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,457
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $39,888
2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,888
2021 Toyota C-HR
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $37,588
2021 Lexus NX 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,888
2016 Subaru Outback
used
Wilderness Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive