Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Blount
Anthony Blount at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Anthony Blount

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Anthony Blount

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute pleasure working with Anthony. 5 stars! Anthony..."

- gcr

Absolute pleasure working with Anthony. 5 stars! Anthony was very accommodating. My daughter will be pleased to work with him Sonny Naser was also wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony & Sonny are wonderful people to work with!..."

- ATXdude92

Anthony & Sonny are wonderful people to work with! They’ll do anything to make sure you get you approved, and they will go over details about the process. They’ll make sure you are 100% comfortable with new car before you head out! I wouldn’t be able to get my new car without them. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live in Tennessee and bought a Santa Fe from Anthony..."

- Sandy Johnson

We live in Tennessee and bought a Santa Fe from Anthony in Texas. Anthony knew we were flying in and driving it home and offered to pick us up at the airport. He and Sonny went over the cars features so we would be comfortable before leaving the dealership. We were treated like family and made us feel very welcomed. They were awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I planned to test drive cars at several dealerships today..."

- New Hyundai Owner

I planned to test drive cars at several dealerships today but only got to two. The second was South Point Hyundai and thanks to Anthony, I got exactly what I was looking for. Anthony respected my comfort level, taste, time and didn't insult my intelligence with obnoxious sales tactics. I enjoy buying a car only second to getting a root canal, but Anthony made the experience almost painless. Will be back for service and my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Hoffman

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was very helpful and made sure I had everything I..."

- Lindamartinez30

Anthony was very helpful and made sure I had everything I needed and made sure I knew everything about my knew Kona before leaving if I have any questions I can call him thank you Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with Anthony. He was not..."

- ktc1117

Had a great experience working with Anthony. He was not pushy at all and was attentive to all my questions and concerns. Couldn’t be happier with my Palisade Limited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Great Price, Great Financing"

- mprimmer1

South Point Hyundai is where my family and I have been buying all of our cars (used and new) for several years. They are very competent, professional, prompt and courteous. Even more importantly, they get you the best deal but make sure you try all options...sometimes you may need advice and they give honest feedback and advice, based on your needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Liscano, Riley Stevens, John Verastegui, Tedd Steele

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was easy-going, patient with whatever..."

- D

The salesman was easy-going, patient with whatever questions I had, and not pushy. I decided to get car at this dealership because of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $60,570
2021 Genesis G80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,889
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,790
2021 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,964
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,546
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $58,025
2021 Genesis G80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD