Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Coleman.
Anthony Coleman
Anthony Coleman at Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Anthony Coleman

Sales Consultant

Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia

240 East Cloverleaf Drive
Emporia, VA 23847

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Anthony Coleman

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Richmond246

Anthony Coleman was a pleasure to work with and shown good customer service . I will advise my friends and family member to consider Boyd GMC for a great deal for new or used cars. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy experience "

- creeder2010

My only complaint is that the prices shown online are not accurate. The online prices are only accurate if you qualify for every single offer and rebate that they have and I believe they should make that clearer when shopping online. Due to this, I did not walk out with the vehicle I intended to get. But, Anthony did a great job of finding a similar vehicle within my budget and gave me a fair trade in on my vehicle. I walked out happy with my purchase and I would recommend to anybody looking to purchase from here to speak to Anthony. He was very friendly and out going and made the purchase a quick and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little, Tim Prince

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most comfortable and very professional "

- Larry 1

My experience today a Boyd of Emporia was the most comfortable and pleasant I have ever had buying a car. My salesman Anthony Coleman was extraordinary He did everything in his power to make buying a pleasant experience for me. The entire team Kellie Little and Tim Price was definitely team players who directly with Anthony Coleman to make my car buying experience the best ever. My future buying now will be Anthony Coleman as long as he is a salesman at Boyd The entire dealership was a very comfortable environment. Thank You Very Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little, Tim Prince

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my 2017 Chevy Trax"

- Rick123

Anthony, Nick, Kellie and all the Boyd team were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process went smooth. After looking around for weeks at a number of different dealerships and brands, I am happy to have made my purchase from Boyd Chevrolet in Emporia, Va. Thanks Again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little, Nick Belmonte

Jan 13, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia responded

Thank you

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth"

- Delivery Driver

Friendly service. Honest and insightful with reasonable prices. I came from Richmond Virginia and it was definitely worth the trip. Can't wait until I decide to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience & customer service"

- jessgriffies

My husband and I purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Traverse. We dealt with Anthony, Tim, & Kellie between the buying and paperwork processes. These people were the quickest, yet most professional dealership I've ever dealt with. We even recommended them to a friend that went the next day and also bought a vehicle. If you're in the market for a new (or used) car, go see them. They will help with whatever they can to get you what you want and have a great personality along the way. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Little, Tim Prince

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience by far "

- Dstrickland

Go by and see Anthony. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone is extremely willing to help get you in the vehicle that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Belmonte, Tim Prince

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant truck buying experience "

- Biff106

Had a great buying experience. No pressure helpful would come back again.Everyone was helpful handled everything professionally.Couldnt have been an easier Buying experience.Anthony was very easy going and pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Belmonte, Tim Prince

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Tonyswife

From the time we walked in the door till the time we walked out with our new vehicle we were very pleased with the salesman and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Prince

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, "

- Mzee

Great honest and friendly service. Very pleased with my vehicle. Our salesman (Anthony) took great care of our needs. We highly recommend Boyd Chevrolet. They made us feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,682

2020 Buick Envision

$27,682

used 2019 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,782

2019 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic

$29,782

used 2020 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,682

2020 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic

$37,682

used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited car, priced at $21,782

2017 GMC Acadia Limited

$21,782

used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,982

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,982

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,482

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,482