About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Cornacchini.
Anthony Cornacchini
Anthony Cornacchini, Sales Outfitter, Sellers Subaru
5.0

Anthony Cornacchini

Sales Outfitter

Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Road
Macomb, MI 48042

Contact Me

Hometown: Bloomfield, MI. Interests: Fishing, Mountain Biking, Downhill Skiing, Automotive Racing. About: Currently perusing a bachelors degree from Walsh College in Business Management/ Minor in marketing. I have a four year background in Aftermarket Automotive Sales, specifically for Subaru manufacture as well as other JDM vehicles. Cars are a passion and hobby of mine, being able to sell Subaru's which was the brand that started this fond hobby is a dream come true. Love, its what makes a Subaru a Subaru!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Anthony Cornacchini

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- phlopsie, Barb

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Anthony Cornacchini. There was no high pressure. I would recommend this dealership any day. Barbara D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Briana Distlerath

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best."

- jxia04

Anthony is one of the best dealers I have worked with. Professional, courteous, and intelligent, he is a huge asset to Sellers Subaru. Management take notice, this guy is going places! Jamie was very friendly and courteous. A dream finance manager to work with. Have fun with that STI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service from A-Z"

- Casey C

Anthony Cornacchini and Team Sellers are absolutely amazing. We have bought three Subaru’s from Sellers, two of them from Anthony. We will be see Anthony again when my wife is ready to get her new Ascent! Team Sellers really care about their customers and it shows from start to finish. What makes Anthony so great is that he is a true “car guy” and a Subaru enthusiast. He is always there to help with anything you need in the blink of an eye. I’d highly recommend seeing Anthony to get your next Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Redfern, Briana Distlerath

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service and overall experience with Anthony!"

- JimmyP

I recently leased a 2018 Impreza Sedan from Sellers Subaru. Anthony Cornacchini helped me throughout the process and I must say it was my best car shopping experience ever. The salesman was honest with me and tried to find me the best option. He was also very informative when I had questions and answered me in a very swift manner. Needless to say, I will be coming to Sellers Subaru for the years ahead. Thanks Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like the Star Cluster of the Subaru Logo, This Place Shines."

- STIdea

I recently purchased my first ever NEW Subaru, and I couldn't have imagined a more fast and easy buying process. Enthusiastic and genuine staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Redfern, Jon Bauer, Jamie Gingas, Kim Rundel

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Annette

Jamie was very personable and professional. She worked very hard to give my daughter the best interest rate available. She made her first time buying a car experience...exceptional!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Em

My salesperson showed great concern over my satisfaction and even personally drove to pick up the vehicle that I wanted. Great Encoure class to review anything about the car after purchase?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Mikula

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- Aawolves

I came to Sellers Subaru after months of looking for a small used pickup. I haven't driven anything otherwise and also had never bought from a dealer before. I had been looking for a truck for 3 months and after a day of checking out craigslist ads, a friend of mine and I were driving past Sellers Subaru and decided to just take a look and see what was on the lot. Right when we pulled into the lot I found a used Forester that i was suprisingly immediately interested in, it had just been traded in. Anthony was the person I communicated with throughout the whole process from first seeing the car, through the car being reconditioned, all the way to the end of the sale. He was very accomodating, honest, personable and wanted me to have a great experience with a new type of vehicle that would fit the same needs i was using a small old pickup for. The entire experience at sellers was wonderful. The entire staff is efficient, kind and knowledgeable in Subaru. The lot is well organized with new and used vehicles. I felt comfortable buying my forester and it made the whole dealership experience a lot less nerve racking to me and actually ended up making things more simple with taking care of all the documents you end up going to the secretary of state for when buying from a private party. It saved a whole lot of time. With the forester I can still do my woodworking and fit plywood on top or inside since the seats fold down. This wagon has hauled 2x4s, drywall, all my tools and is very easy to keep clean. It drives great on any type of road. The real cool thing is I have also been able to take it on trips and do life fulfilling things that i hadn't been able to do before, I have been on two long road trips already with absolutely no problems. Anthony wanted the car to be a great experience and had gotten me to try something new. A great experience is what it has been for my working life and my adventure life. It has made my life way better. Thanks for making my 3 month truck search worthwhile. The forester is awesome, I'm glad I came across Anthony and all the staff at Sellers Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership is true to the customer. "

- Catherine M McCarthy

This is my first time at sellers Subaru and they have such a knowledgeable and well informed staff. I would highly recommend them to friends and relatives. They met every need in the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gingas, Cameron Mikula

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience w/ Sellers and Anthony Cornacchini"

- nt6697

I came to Sellers Subaru looking to lease either a WRX or an WRX STI. After scheduling a test drive, I was paired up with Anthony Cornacchini a relatively younger sales expert. As a younger individual, I was happy to be dealing with someone close to me in age yet still wanted someone very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the various different options these cars have. I was pleasantly surprised and my expectations were beyond exceeded with Anthony. He went well out of his way to put together the best possible car for me as well as made my experience one which was pleasurable and convenient. I would not only highly recommend Sellers Subaru, but in particular I recommend anyone looking to purchase/lease a car through them to work with Anthony as you will NOT be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,172

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,008

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,467

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,987

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,556

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,652

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,191

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,522