Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Curreri.
Anthony Curreri
Anthony Curreri at Empire Honda of Manhasset
4.1

Anthony Curreri

Sales Consultant

Empire Honda of Manhasset

1260 Northern Blvd
Manhasset, NY 11030

10 Reviews of Anthony Curreri

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such great atmosphere and service . Was made to feel so..."

- solieperez

Such great atmosphere and service . Was made to feel so comfortable and no pressure and felt like all the employees were like family and cared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Chernomorov, Reniel Williams , Shantall

Apr 29, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you, Solie! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and felt comfortable and well accommodated. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very busy, dealership, staff are friendly, Waited 4 to 5..."

- usps

Very busy, dealership, staff are friendly, Waited 4 to 5 hours ,but I did the test drive, trade in and credit application. Mr.Anthony Curreri was very helpful and professioal.I did not think , I would be driving out the same day.. Love the CRV.Thought this would be a two or three day event, but it wasn't I would recommend this dealership. thank you, Empire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John M. Curtis

Jan 05, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad that Anthony was so helpful and attentive, and that he made sure you found a great CR-V. We appreciate your patience throughout the process and are glad we could make sure all your needs and expectations were met. We hope to work with you again in the future.

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a test drive to solidify my car buying..."

- LisaHou

I came in for a test drive to solidify my car buying decision. Sales Dept & the Finance Dept were not pushy and respects my decision to take my time. Can't wait to see what the Service Dept has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rodriguez

Dec 29, 2020

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Hi Lisa, Thank you for your positive review! We are pleased to hear that our sales and service staff provided you great customer service! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PETER --- the OUTSTANDING mechanic ---- handled this..."

- ACCORD_1991_EX

PETER --- the OUTSTANDING mechanic ---- handled this COMPLICATED repair job with SKILLS, KNOWLEDGE, PATIENCE, and KINDNESS !!! Also, I encountered an EXCELLENT service advisor ---- JEFFERY ALVARADO. ---- JEFFERY impressed me with his "organization skills," "Professionalism," and "well-rounded character." Both PETER and JEFFERY should be recognized by HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Alvarado , PETER , the OUTSTANDING mechanic

Dec 22, 2020

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that Jeffery and Peter provided you excellent service! We hope you will visit us again for your future car needs!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible dealership who lies to it's customers. Shantall..."

- yankeebone1

Terrible dealership who lies to it's customers. Shantall is a liar and very unprofessional ! After buying so many Honda's, will never use this dealership again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 01, 2020

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

I apologize for any miscommunication or frustration you experienced, Yankee. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please contact Roman Chernomorov at 516-543-6181 and he would be happy to address your concerns with you directly. Thank you.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Curieri was my salesperson and he was competent,..."

- barnettsusan79

Anthony Curieri was my salesperson and he was competent, patient and knowledgeable. I returned my leased car and drove out with a new one on the same day. I would be happy to lease from this dealership again and I would recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

We are pleased that Anthony made your leasing experience fantastic! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us, and we hope you'll visit us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrendous experience"

- Unhappy un-buyer

After five hours of trying to lease a car, and being told it would be at least two hours more because they were backed up, I decided to leave and come back another day to finish the transaction. I was told to wait for the valet to bring me my car. It was cold and rainy. It was also 6:15 PM. I went in to the dealership and asked where the valet was. I was told to wait. After another five minutes, I went back in, damp and chilled. I was then told the valet went home at 6 PM every night. My salesman came over and told me that the valet would have given me the keys to my car. The valet did NOT. I had to search through my pockets and purse to prove it. The salesman went to look for my keys. He came back and said he couldn't find them. He went to look again. He came back and said my car was waiting outside, keys on the console. It was still raining. I ran to my car, hopped in, and drove home. Well, to make a long story shorter, it was not my car. The same year, the same color, the same interior, nothing on the front seat as in my car. But NOT my car.In addition, the car they gave me, according to papers in the glove compartment, was in need of a new engine harness. A car needing a new engine harness is in danger of catching on fire. Furthermore, I had no insurance coverage because the dealership had transferred my own insurance onto the new car I was leasing, BEFORE the lease was anywhere near in effect. This was on Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020. The dealership had already put my $1995 down payment on my credit card. I "officially" demanded it be returned on Feb.5. It is now Feb.12, and my card has not yet been credited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was taken good care of.."

- RICHTEACH46 Verified Customer

Anthony bent over backwards to accommodate my wife and myself. When we made a change at the last minute he took care of it for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they made the experience painless"

- CHAN.CRYSTALC Verified Customer

Came in here because I found them thru Edmunds.com and they called me because they had a vehicle I wanted, they made my car shopping experience quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a 2018 CRV"

- janet9 Verified Customer

Anthony was helpful in assessing our needs and finding a plan suitable for us. Everyone was courteous and mission was accomplished without too much waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,991

2018 Honda Odyssey

$22,991

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,984

2018 Honda Accord

$23,984

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,989

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,989

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,883

2016 Honda Civic

$11,883

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $15,425

2018 Honda HR-V

$15,425

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,991

2019 Honda Civic

$14,991