Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Pasalacqua.
Anthony Pasalacqua
Anthony Pasalacqua at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Pasalacqua

Sales Professional

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

61 Reviews of Anthony Pasalacqua

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were well please and the sale men were very good to me..."

- Siddykitten Verified Customer

We were well please and the sale men were very good to me and my mom. We never had any trouble having are question answered. Mom really like the car. You gave us a great deal. thank you again for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service all around Everyone was very..."

- Vdimaggio14 Verified Customer

Outstanding service all around Everyone was very professional and friendly I couldn’t ask for a better place to purchase a car at Five star all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our 2nd brand new vehicle from Fucillo..."

- Happy Verified Customer

Just bought our 2nd brand new vehicle from Fucillo Chevrolet yesterday . Management , sales associates and finance department are very knowledgeable and personable. We will definitely return here to purchase any future vehicles . THANKS , guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WIlliam Albano, Dominick Reisen

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony pasalacqua was my sales man he was great he kept..."

- stinger416218 Verified Customer

Anthony pasalacqua was my sales man he was great he kept me informed while waiting also asked if I wanted coffee or anything to drink

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my truck in for the detail work, the under..."

- Bridebru13 Verified Customer

Brought my truck in for the detail work, the under coating and also to have the after market running boards installed. The service department was prompt as well as courteous. I am very happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a used car and was able to get a super..."

- janicemann80 Verified Customer

Was looking for a used car and was able to get a super nice chevy Trax! I’m super happy with my purchase, will definitely do business here again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Reisen

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are so nice and understand I would do business with..."

- stevenjohnson5675 Verified Customer

They are so nice and understand I would do business with them again anytime I would really recommend Anthony for anything so nice and Dominick did I great job with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Reisen

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a friendly environment and they listed to us..."

- Mdemitraszek218 Verified Customer

Definitely a friendly environment and they listed to us in our needs of a size vehicle and payment needs. We will definitely be going there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent. Nate Strange was my sales..."

- toare576 Verified Customer

My experience was excellent. Nate Strange was my sales consultant and he was very helpful and easy to work with. I was able to come in and pick out the truck I wanted and the deal was done very quickly and at a price I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sponable, Dominick Reisen , Nate Strange

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was AMAZING!!! He was pleasant, helpful,..."

- Rcarter2567 Verified Customer

Anthony was AMAZING!!! He was pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive. We were greeted upon arrival and helped through the process of picking a vehicle, financing a vehicle and driving away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Reisen

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $26,994

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,994

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,000

2019 Ford Escape

$26,000

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $27,870

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,870

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,000

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$27,000

used 2014 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $19,000

2014 Cadillac XTS

$19,000

used 2015 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $16,000

2015 Kia Cadenza

$16,000