Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Antony Smith.
Antony Smith
Antony Smith at Sun Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Antony Smith

Sales Associate

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

I started out in the automotive industry in September or 1989 as a technician for Midas Muffler and Brakes, 2 years later I moved up into management running Midas shops for the next 8 years before leaving them to come work for Sun Auto Group. I started in the service department as a service advisor in December of 1999 before moving into the sales department in May of 2008.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Certified Service Advisor, Certified Technology Expert, Certified Internet Manager and Certified Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

190 Reviews of Antony Smith

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sun Buick is wonderful!! Awesome experience purchasing..."

- Sunnygirl751

Sun Buick is wonderful!! Awesome experience purchasing the car and the service department is outstanding! Everyone is friendly , polite and so willing to help in any way. Love my new car and Sun Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rosedale

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a great experience! Very painless and..."

- SABELLO

Thank you for a great experience! Very painless and accommodating! And we love the Yukon! Thank you! We will be back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rosedale

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchasing at its BEST!"

- rla75

Beautiful truck. This is my 13th vehicle from Sun GMC with Tony Smith as my salesman. I would recommend him to anyone over any other dealer. Knows his stuff and does the right thing. Can't go wrong with Tony Smith and Sun GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McKenna

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, event better people. Walked in during..."

- kevin

Great experience, event better people. Walked in during the pandemic was able to test drive, review options and interiors of two vehicals. Signed by end of day had the car within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, AGAIN!"

- Chrissysc

I have now had multiple great experiences with the staff at Sun Buick GMC. From communicating when my lease was ending, and the process for how to turn my car in, to helping me figure out what I was going to lease next, Tony Smith has been great. He was so helpful with pricing out trucks to help me stay within budget. The process was super quick, and will do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- ruggiotom

Everyone made me and my daughter feel very welcome during our first visit, so say thanks to all, but Antony Smith deserves the most praise on such a great job. Thank you again, Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Car with Sun"

- Chrisl

This was my 2nd leased vehicle from Sun and would recommend anyone in market to check them out. Great, low stress experience from a knowledgable team. Tony is a true pro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Tatiana and her team are super friendly..."

- Camaroman1098

Amazing service! Tatiana and her team are super friendly and helpful. Patrick helped us get the best deal possible and they took their time in showing us the features and making sure we were set! Def coming back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- fd3495

Sales Staff easy to work with and explained all the steps from discussing purchase to trading in old vehicle and picking up new one. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon, Andrew Nagor, Rod Sano

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I bought a Buick Enclave, our second car from..."

- brian.korrow

My wife and I bought a Buick Enclave, our second car from Sun. Best dealership with nicest staff. Always a pleasure doing business with them. Tatiana was excellent as was everyone else. Service department is also excellent with very quick turn around times and friendly service managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon, Bob McKenna, Andrew Nagor, Tatiana Fattakhova

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

New 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $76,305

2020 GMC Yukon XL

$76,305

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,535

2020 GMC Acadia

$41,535

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,885

2020 GMC Acadia

$44,885

New 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $73,610

2020 GMC Yukon

$73,610

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,380

2020 GMC Acadia

$45,380

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,380

2020 GMC Acadia

$45,380

New 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,885

2020 GMC Acadia

$44,885

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,490

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,490