Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Antony Smith.
Antony Smith
Antony Smith at Sun Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Antony Smith

Sales Associate

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

I started out in the automotive industry in September or 1989 as a technician for Midas Muffler and Brakes, 2 years later I moved up into management running Midas shops for the next 8 years before leaving them to come work for Sun Auto Group. I started in the service department as a service advisor in December of 1999 before moving into the sales department in May of 2008.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Certified Service Advisor, Certified Technology Expert, Certified Internet Manager and Certified Sales Consultant

221 Reviews of Antony Smith

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was professional and easy to work with. A no..."

- George88

Anthony was professional and easy to work with. A no nonsense approach with a very knowledgeable touch. Made an agonizing experience pleasure and would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the Best if not the Best Service centers in..."

- Laxman813

One of the Best if not the Best Service centers in Nassau. My salesman Tony was fantastic, he worked with me to make sure that everything my wife wanted in the Terrain was there. his is the third car we have purchased from this dealership and I would recommend them to everyone. Bob in the service center is TOPS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McKenna, Mitch Zaitz

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer and sales rep was very helpful and got me into..."

- Anthony Allison

The dealer and sales rep was very helpful and got me into the vehicle I wanted. The price was right and the entire purchasing process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Thank youStaff were very..."

- Mary

Excellent service. Thank you Staff were very friendly. Answered all my questions and were very patient. I would highly recommend Sun Buick GMC for future Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Zaitz , Matt - trainee

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Smith was really good. Very helpful and..."

- Mward7

Tony Smith was really good. Very helpful and knowledgeable about all the autos. We wanted to keep size comparable to what I was used to driving and he make list of different makes/models with all dimensions. Super efficient and not pushy. Rare! Thank you Tony. Martha and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th lease with Sun GMC. Patrick and his staff..."

- Jcm123

This is my 5th lease with Sun GMC. Patrick and his staff are top notch professionals. Tony Smith is the best! Can’t say enough how smooth and no pressure on closing the deal. Thanks to all at SUNGMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience,but it was expected,being this..."

- Stehle

A very pleasant experience,but it was expected,being this was about the 7th or 8th car we have gotten from SUN and every occasion was handled with professionalism and the utmost courtesy.Can't say enough about Tony Smith!Will definitely go back to see Tony,when it's time for the next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Smith was very friendly and knowledgeable in every..."

- Lyndaniell

Tony Smith was very friendly and knowledgeable in every area. He guided me in every area of my purchase as I was a female purchasing a vehicle on my own. He was very honest also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was the best to work with! He was so informative,..."

- Krismoneill

Tony was the best to work with! He was so informative, worked with my budget, found multiple options for me, got me the perfect car for me and my kids. He even set up everything in my car so my phone is auto connected and set up my onstar. 5/5 -- would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car I have never had a Buick but I think I am..."

- Cpapendick

Love the car I have never had a Buick but I think I am going to stick with them in the future and the dealership was wonderful see Tony when you visit !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $49,885
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,585
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,290
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,290
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,065
2021 Buick Envision
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD