Search
Back
Start your review of Antony Smith.
Antony Smith
Antony Smith, Sales Associate, Sun Buick GMC
5.0

Antony Smith

Sales Associate

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

I started out in the automotive industry in September or 1989 as a technician for Midas Muffler and Brakes, 2 years later I moved up into management running Midas shops for the next 8 years before leaving them to come work for Sun Auto Group. I started in the service department as a service advisor in December of 1999 before moving into the sales department in May of 2008.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Certified Service Advisor, Certified Technology Expert, Certified Internet Manager and Certified Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

133 Reviews of Antony Smith

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- chynadoil1

Tony and Mitch are great! Amazing customer service! Will come back! They were very personable and made the process easy. They had great communication too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg

Mar 02, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!! "

- Trish42

You not only want a good deal, but you want professional and courteous customer service, and that's what I got when I walked into Sun GMC. This is my first time leasing a Terrain with Tony. He was kind, open, informative and made me feel comfortable . There was no pressure. The entire process, from dealing with Tony, speaking with Kevin and Joe, was a smooth and pleasant experience. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon, Joseph Gillespie

Feb 28, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works together with your budget to get you the best deal possible. We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase. Have a great day!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Team"

- Oxford

Have purchased a half a dozen vehicles from sun over the last 3 years. The Team is nothing short of superb. Can’t find a better group of professionals. Thanks for listening to all the requests and getting the vehicles specifications correct every time. Truly appreciated. Best regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your continued business! We're proud to know that we've been able to give you consistent quality service, and greatly appreciate your valued support!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW! Thank you Sun!"

- Kathy F

What a great experience! Tony was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. He worked with me to find the best possible deal on multiple cars - then when I arrived to pick up the car he explained everything to me and then showed me how everything worked in my new beautiful Encore. It not only about the deal, its about how they made me feel–Patrick was very welcoming - the place is beautiful, the staff very friendly - I wouldn’t go anywhere else and will HIGHLY recommend Sun to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Teacher3

Sun GMC is a wonderful dealership. Anthony was super helpful and very knowledgeable. The terrain was exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie

Feb 08, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 GMC Terrain"

- bhelft8

Overall, I had a great experience with Sun Buick GMC. All of the employees were very helpful and concerned with making my experience smooth and easy. Jakub was also very patient and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found Jakub and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Service"

- k1l2c3m4

The Sun Sales Team are a pleasure to work with and are very accommodating. This is the second car that I have leased from this dealership and I plan on coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau! Thank you again for choosing Sun Buick GMC of Nassau and we hope to see you again.

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- kellyrad

Everyone was very friendly! Tony was great! He was very helpful and understanding on what I wanted and i am beyond happy with what I drove away in and with how great my experience was with Tony. Thank you so much! Kelly Rad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Tony will be happy to hear that his assistance was appreciated. Thanks for the positive feedback, and if there's anything else we can do for you in the future, let us know.

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Car From Tony"

- MC11566

This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased through Tony. Tony makes it very easy and I feel comfortable working with him. He also has no problem answering any of my questions no matter what they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the rating! We'll be sure to pass your praise along to Tony. If there's anything else we can help you with, let us know.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my terrain!"

- Terrain2

Recently leased a new terrain and I am very happy with my decision. This is the second vehicle leased from this dealership. I returned here because of not only the terrific deal I got but because of courteous and pal ways friendly staff. . My salesman always took the time to listen, answer all my questions and never pushed me into making a sudden decision A coworker of mine also leased a vehicle from this dealer and was very happy as well. I I will definitely recommend you pay this dealership a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$30,700

2018 Buick Encore

$29,340

2018 Buick Encore

$33,930

2018 Buick Encore

$30,735

2018 Buick Encore

$29,235

2018 GMC Terrain

$29,290

2018 Buick Encore

$29,235

2018 Buick Encore

$32,090