Antwon Smith
Antwon Smith at ALM Marietta
Refer Me

Antwon Smith

Sales

ALM Marietta

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Antwon Smith

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a ripe off charge for paint warranty that is non cancellable. Charged me $795 on 3 year contract. Check your paperwork. More

by C ripe off
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer seemed very unprofessional. Told me nothing about the car just had me look at it, that’s it. Can never get in contact with the financial department every time I need help they h More

by SupremeKing9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative Faby was superb, Ii was pleased with the service overall, i am happy with the purchase of this vehicle the price was reasonable, kudos to everyone at the dealership!! More

by Dreddicks65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kareem , AB and Dajuan were excellent. Their costumer service was top tier . We felt like family. They were able to help us purchase two cars for great deals . They were fast and walked u More

by Bsheldon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antwon did a fantastic job helping me find exactly what I was looking for. Extremely patient, helpful, and kind. More

by kristianjohnson14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

ALM Marietta responded

We are grateful that you took the time to rate and recommend us. Thank you. What a pleasure it is to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again down the road.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antwon and JD were very helpful. Glad we came in. They were patient with my family when making a decision. More

by rmd.armstrong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

ALM Marietta responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, rmd.armstrong. Our team is glad to hear that you enjoyed working with us. Your review confirms that we take great pride in our exceptional service, and we are committed to meeting your expectations. We appreciate your feedback again and hope to see you soon!.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased with my experience thanks to Antwon . Definitely coming back to do business with him again. . More

by amoney772
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

ALM Marietta responded

Thanks for the awesome review, amoney772! To meet expectations like yours, we work hard, and we're glad you're satisfied with the services we provide. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antwon Smith got it done he was quick and efficient and very patient I will recommend my family and friends I love the customer service there are quick with there work I love it I got my car so quick!! And More

by Kimberly McPhee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

ALM Marietta responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, Kimberly McPhee. Our team is glad to hear that you enjoyed working with us. Your review confirms that we take great pride in our exceptional service, and we are committed to meeting your expectations. We appreciate your feedback again and hope to see you soon!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Antwon was awesome and very patient with me. He was knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. More

by simplyallijo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

ALM Marietta responded

Thanks for the awesome review, simplyallijo! To meet expectations like yours, we work hard, and we're glad you're satisfied with the services we provide. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antwon was an excellent salesperson true to his word and did everything he said he would to make the sale go smoothly as possible. The dealership over all has a nice selection of cars and are willing to ma More

by dgray07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,490
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,990
2019 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $32,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,390
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,977
2021 Kia Soul
used
Inferno Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,477
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive