Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
April Casper
April Casper at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

April Casper

Sales

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews
4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of April Casper

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, answered all my questions, kept me informed of..."

- sandlot

Friendly, answered all my questions, kept me informed of the progress during our four hours at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Ryan Little

Nov 15, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and service from the minute you walk through..."

- Andres Deleon

Great staff and service from the minute you walk through the door.. definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Bayless , John Solomon

Oct 27, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know your had a great experience with us. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"April was great see put up with me look at cars and not..."

- Tom

April was great see put up with me look at cars and not able to make up my mind

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Tom thank you so much for the review!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and competent staff. Shuttle available if..."

- janetmariewiseman

Very friendly and competent staff. Shuttle available if you don't want to just wait. Nice, clean waiting area. They are very customer orientated Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Durrant, Jacob Bayless

Aug 09, 2021

janetmariewiseman responded

We bought our Kia Sorenta from Youngblood and they do our service work. Everyone is friendly and customer oriented. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 09, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hi Janet. Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know you had a good experience during your recent visit with us. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, great vehicle maintenance! The..."

- Nanner_04

Great customer service, great vehicle maintenance! The service team is always friendly, they really make sure your car is well taken care of and they excel at being available and attentive to the customer. I only bring my Soul to this dealership for upkeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins, Josh Krone

Jul 07, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that your visit went so well. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"April,Connie and Solomon were AMAZING start to finish. I..."

- Shira 3sisters28

April,Connie and Solomon were AMAZING start to finish. I didn’t know where I stood or if I was able to get a car. They all took the time to help. They listened and were patient. They found exactly the car I wanted and needed. They were outstanding. It was the very very very best experience I’ve ever had. Felt very personal and caring. They weren’t just trying to sell me a car. They were helping to achieve something in my life that was monumental and I am so so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Gainer , I can’t remember his first name. Last name is Solomon. 5 stars all the way.

Jun 28, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hi Shira. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are SO happy that everyone did a great job and we were able to make your first purchasing experience a positive one. We know you and the kids are going to love the new Kia Soul and we are very happy to have you as part of our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"April and Steve were amazing and easy to work with. I’m..."

- btaylor8226

April and Steve were amazing and easy to work with. I’m definitely glad I chose this dealership to be my first new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green

Jun 04, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear April and Steve did a great job during your purchasing experience with us. We are so glad we could be a part of your first new car purchase. Welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer - Customer Relations Manager

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were nice and answered my questions. No..."

- Tinac

The staff were nice and answered my questions. No pressure to buy. Maybe because demand is high. I would of liked to have a spare tire but they couldn’t add it for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jacobs

May 31, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We only gave it 2 stars because the finance manager was..."

- madkaiti

We only gave it 2 stars because the finance manager was extremely unprofessional and extremely rude we only ended up purchasing the vehicle because the sales representative April was fantastic !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Widiger, Brad Duggins

May 17, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good morning. I am sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with your Finance Manager. I would like to visit further on this matter, but in order to do this I would need to know who you are. I invite you to give me a call at 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130. Sincerely, Connie Gainer - Kia Customer Relations Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Youngblood Kia. The..."

- Mitch

I had an excellent experience with Youngblood Kia. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They were not overly pushy about upselling extended warranties. The facility was a little small, but was very well maintained. They gave me a great deal on my new Telluride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Mitch thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear that you were taken care of and treated the way you were. Welcome to the Youngblood Family

1
1 - 10 of 13 results