Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arash Fahandezh.
Arash Fahandezh
Arash  Fahandezh at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.9

Arash Fahandezh

Sales Professional

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Arash Fahandezh

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person, Arash, was both courteous and patient...."

- LEWANDAVE Verified Customer

The sales person, Arash, was both courteous and patient. He took his time with me and welcomed my feedback about the new vehicle. I will recommend him to other new car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Reeves

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arash was very helpful and knowledgeable during our..."

- Martin Sandoval

Arash was very helpful and knowledgeable during our recent purchase. He made us feel at ease and at no time was the purchase stressful. We are very satisfied with outer purchase and Arash had much to do with our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience when purchasing a..."

- Sara Greenfield Verified Customer

My husband and I had a great experience when purchasing a 2020 Honda CRV with Arash. We were in and out in no time and overall very happy with our experience at Honda of Lisle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thanks, Sarah! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with our team at Honda of Lisle. We hope you are loving your 2020 Honda CRV!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle that we purchased at the..."

- char Verified Customer

This is our second vehicle that we purchased at the dealership with the same salesman. Arash works with the customer to get a vehicle that is what they want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lisle again! We're so happy to hear that Arash worked hard to get you into a new vehicle! See you next time, Char!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended, and a pleasure to work with. This was..."

- JOEB1800 Verified Customer

Highly recommended, and a pleasure to work with. This was the best experience we have had when purchasing a new vehicle and we will be sure to recommend our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

Nov 30, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for recommending Honda of Lisle to your friends & family, and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the purchase experience of my 2020..."

- kennyr Verified Customer

Very happy with the purchase experience of my 2020 Ridgeline at Honda of Lisle. My second purchase from this dealership, and the advisor was very helpful and low pressure, the business office quick and efficient, and they met my pricing expectation. I was in and out with my new vehicle in less than 90 minutes...highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Genovise

Nov 17, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your loyal business, and for your second purchase with us here at Honda of Lisle! We're grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to your next visit - until then, take care and enjoy your new Ridgeline!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arash worked with us to get the best deal. He’s pleasant..."

- Carrie Verified Customer

Arash worked with us to get the best deal. He’s pleasant and knowledgeable, and looks out for his clients. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for recommending Honda of Lisle, Carrie! We appreciate your review!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Thanks Arash and team! So..."

- SUSANMANDREANO Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Thanks Arash and team! So thoughtful, efficient and friendly. I’ve had bad experiences elsewhere and this dealership by far is First class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

Nov 02, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Hi Susan, thank you for sharing your experience with Arash and our team at Honda of Lisle! We appreciate your review!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Honda of Lisle was a pleasant..."

- TJG Verified Customer

Buying a car from Honda of Lisle was a pleasant experience from start to finish. Arash was awesome and worked with us on the sale so we were driving home with our new car within 2 hours. Would definitely buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for recommending Arash at Honda of Lisle! We hope to provide all of our customers with this level of service! See you next time!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful. They were quick, efficient,..."

- HORB20 Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful. They were quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family . Lots of cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for recommending Honda of Lisle! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (629 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,689

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,689

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,261

2021 Honda Insight

$26,261

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,540

2021 Honda Passport

$40,540