Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ariel Aronowicz.
Ariel Aronowicz
Ariel Aronowicz at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Ariel Aronowicz

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

289 Reviews of Ariel Aronowicz

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car at off lease only in north..."

- vallerigoberto36

This is my second car at off lease only in north lauderdale both from Yared always great friendly service quick honest .. super happy thank you Yared and Off Léase Only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear vallerigoberto36 , Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a pleasure working with Adrian. Very..."

- rod.camilo

It has been a pleasure working with Adrian. Very attentive and no gimmicks. Has been very upfront about the whole process. The finance manager Ariel has been very helpful as well. Buying a car is not easy but everything was thoroughly explain in terms of finances and payments. Very pleased with my new car and the off lease only team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Adrian Tofan

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very knowledgeable and was able to work..."

- kutashma1

Great service! Very knowledgeable and was able to work with us to find the perfect vehicle for our daughter. I would recommend her services to anyone who is looking for a pleasant buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been buying cars with offleaseonly for over 12..."

- rfmortgage

We've been buying cars with offleaseonly for over 12 years and will continue to do so. Sales staff always friendly and professional. Our sales rep Brian Young was extremely helpful and professional. He had the two cars ready to test drive that I requested on a weekend and purchased one of them that same day. The Broward facility is nice, clean and would definitely buy there again. Thank you Brian and Offleaseonly! You guys Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young, David Rivera

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second vehicle purchased at Off Lease Only..."

- edgarpratt94

This was our second vehicle purchased at Off Lease Only with Desi and it was amazing. Desi is professional and had a lot of knowledge and helped us through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Desi was so patient answered all my..."

- blancamary

Amazing experience. Desi was so patient answered all my questions and helped me select the best option. First time buying used car was a great experienced thanks to Desi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from off lease only was such a pleasure, it..."

- dsadsawright

Buying a car from off lease only was such a pleasure, it was so simple and easy. I would recommend buying a car from off lease only to all my friends and family. Yared made experience really great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yared Lastre

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad we came by, we had an appointment to another..."

- Nessa

I am so glad we came by, we had an appointment to another place and offleaseonly was on our way we had time and decided to stop and take a look. Best decision we came out with the car we were looking for and Adrian our sales man had lots to do as he took such a good care of us and guide us through the whole process. Ariel in finance was so helpful and explain every single option. Will definitely recommend them but ask for Ariel he is very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Large selection of top quality vehicles. A Fast-paced..."

- 954guido

Large selection of top quality vehicles. A Fast-paced environment without feeling pressured. No tricks or gimmicks! The team I worked with were friendly and accommodating. Overall it was an excellent experience. All the thanks go to Mateo, Andy & Ariel they did a outstanding job. Thanks again, JGL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera , Andy

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stevel was so patient and helpful. He had everything set..."

- Jimscar

Stevel was so patient and helpful. He had everything set and ready one I made a decision. I was out the door in an hour from telling him I wanted the car. Great guy and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (900 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,499

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,999

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$17,999

Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,999

2018 Cadillac XT5

$26,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $40,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$40,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $17,999

2016 Buick Envision

$17,999