Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Armando Gonzalez
Armando Gonzalez at Victorville Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Armando Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

Victorville Mitsubishi

15529 Ramona Ave
Victorville, CA 92392

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Armando Gonzalez

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Armando, David, and the finance lady were awesome. Friendly, Knowledgeable, listened to me, and got me exactly what I wanted! And they worked together great. Made me feel very comfortable and welcomed More

by SWAUNGURL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinez

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar and Nick were very helpful during the purchase very kind and inviting and the finance department was very informative and sweet to speak to all around good experience More

by zacharyaugust91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From buying my car to service afterwards, I have always experienced the Best Customer Service of any dealership .. You are the Best!!! More

by clairewhitey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Armando, Dawn and their team were thorough, informative, and professional. Thank you guys for making this a benevolent experience and working to take care of everything in a hassle-free, timely manner. Woul More

by LAKI773
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Velez , Dawn Day

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful application for customers they Value your opinion which willing to ask any question customer service was very nice didn’t have any problems More

by shannonpatterson12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

Oscar was great and I would defiantly recommend him to other people I know. I felt like he really understood what I wanted and what I didn't. He gave me the finical terms I was seeking and overall a v More

by VALERIAIARCE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinez , Oscar Duarte

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Armando and Bawn went above and beyond to get me my dream car. Words alone cannot explain how happy i am and not to mention they are extremely friendly and helpful to veterans. You have earned my business an More

by resend3zraymond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martinez , Dawn

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Worked with me and handled all my needs. Got a great car! More

by ashleysayduh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very efficient and helpful! Helped me find the best deal with a great car! More

by ashleysayduh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service! the sales team there worked with me to get me the most convenient payments without trying to sell other products I did not need. Highly recommended if you want a stress free buying expe More

by vramirez74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $53,000
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Forte car, priced at $10,500
2014 Kia Forte
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,000
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,500
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $29,675
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $25,000
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive