Armando Zamora
Armando Zamora at Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc.
Refer Me

Armando Zamora

Sales Consultant

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc.

6441 Holman Rd
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Armando Zamora is an experienced automotive salesperson who has been working at Chase Chevrolet since 1999. He is fluent in both English and Spanish and is dedicated to providing excellent customer service to his clients. In his free time, Armando enjoys spending time with his family and participating in various family-friendly activities.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Armando Zamora

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase Chevrolet dealership made me feel welcomed as soon as I stepped foot on the lot, they greeted me right away. They helped me find the best truck for my needs and liking, appreciate all the help. More

by Fhdz.soto2017
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people that helped us were great. I would definitely be buying from them again. More

by Slamin1957
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Buzzini

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience in chase chevrolet Thanks Armando 👌💯 My 2500 hd is the best choice I ever made More

by Marcoluislopez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Armando was great got us what we wanted and worked all the details out with me and my wife great salesman. More

by Chevyavalanche2004
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They didn't make me feel like they only wanted me to buy something. They also did everything I wanted to happen, happen. I'm so happy with my purchase. More

by ALEISAR59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The gentleman in Finance. I don't remember his name

July 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful and treated me with respect . They went out of their way to find my perfect car. Chase treats you like a neighbor. More

by ANNSAM02
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lakin

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service vary professional and I will recommend to my friends and family members More

by Carlos Salcedo
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Herrin, Brian Buzzini

Mar 21, 2023

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc. responded

Carlos, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio que dan y muy buena calidad de carros que tiene Chris Chevrolet recomiendo More

by tellezubaldo24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon Gomez

Feb 19, 2023

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc. responded

¡Estamos muy contentos de haberle brindado una experiencia tan positiva! Si tiene más preguntas, por favor llámenos. ¡Siempre estamos felices de ayudar!

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m the past 15 years I have purchased 4 cars 2 trucks and 2 Tahoes always through Armando Zamora. This last purchase I did research online due to the shortage and to compare pricing but I decided to wait More

by LORENAMORA29
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Herrin

Jan 26, 2023

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc. responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Chase Chevrolet CO., INC. and we hope to see you again.

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very amazing only good experiences, 11 years buying cars From these great people More

by Misael cano
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $26,988
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,740
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $34,988
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,988
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,025
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,865
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive