Search
Back
Start your review of Arnie Rowen.
Arnie Rowen
Arnie Rowen, Sales Manager, Bredemann Toyota
5.0

Arnie Rowen

Sales Manager

Bredemann Toyota

1301 W Dempster St
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Contact Me
Call
Email

307 Reviews of Arnie Rowen

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy curomer"

- Mirek

Great car buying experience !! Jerry , Arnie and the whole crew exceeded our expectations and we love our new hybrid !One piece of advice if you coming on Saturday , come early because they are extremely busy in the afternoon And the the process will take longer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Jesus Padin

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New chr"

- Jay

Just purchased new Toyota CHR from Jerry excellent buying experience this is our third car from this dealership we have nothing bad to say about this dealership so far looking for a future business with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Camry "

- Joe

We just purchased 2019 camry for Margaret. She is very nice lady and a very professional salesperson she helped us from the beginning of the process to the end of the process in finance we pick the car from the parking lot and this was exactly what we wanted from the beginning we love the color what she found for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Oleksy

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new chr"

- greg

Thankyou to Jerry for selling us the new car , couldn't be happier. He really knows the cars inside and out. And helped us get the best deal including trade value for our current car. I simply felt like he was on his guy who was on our side and make this deal possible without causing anybody brain damage. Five stars for you guys we will be back in a future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Tran Nguyen

Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Greg, so happy to hear that! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New highlander "

- Darek

We had an awesome car buying experience here today! Jerry( our salesman ) was amazing as well and everyone else that helped us. We didn't feel any of the normal pressures that purchasing a vehicle usually bring. I would highly recommend Bredemann Toyota in Park Ridge to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thanks to all of you who helped us today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Tran Nguyen

Jan 07, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Hi Darek, we are so happy to hear that. Thank you so much for your purchase and for taking time to post about us online. Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New rav"

- Rav 4 girl

I love Bredemann Toyota . Great workers, honesty, devoted to getting you the best Services possible. My sales person Jerry was very honest and upfront with me about everything.You did earn my business and customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Jesus Padin

Jan 07, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear your feedback. You will love your new Rav, especially in the winter weather!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corolla buyer"

- zurawskia89

A very positive experience from the moment I left a message inquiring about the car that I did end up purchasing. I received a quick polite reply from Jerry . From the beginning to the end (Yuri was great as well). I was incredibly pleased with the whole experience. Hands down the best experience I’ve had yet buying a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Tran Nguyen

Jan 07, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you very much for posting online about your experience with us! Let us know if there are any vehicle features you would like to revisit - we are happy to help anytime!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star dealer"

- Janina

can honestly say I’ve never had a good experience with dealerships .I had the ABSOLUTE best experience at Bredemann Toyota They were fast, kind, efficient .Thanks to Jerry Giec and Brian Monks for making this process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Hi Janina, we are so happy to hear that! Thank you very much for visiting our dealership. We try to make it as easy as possible. Please call us if we can help you with anything!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New thundra"

- Zygi

This was by far the best car shopping experience I've ever had! Jerry Giec was so great! Jesus in financial office was honest end up front about everything I will definitely be recommending those guys and this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec, Jesus Padin

Jan 07, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Zygi! We appreciate your business. Call us if we can help you with anything!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New corolla"

- Psturm17

Awesome buying experience of my 2019 Corolla .No pressure and worked hard to get me a good interest rate, a payment I could live with! Thanks again Jerry super job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Giec

Jan 07, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for considering our dealership! You will love your new Corolla!

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,607

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,607

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,085

2019 Toyota Sienna

$35,219

2019 Toyota Camry

$38,229

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,399

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$36,483

2019 Toyota Sienna

$35,284