Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arnold Vargas.
Arnold Vargas
Arnold  Vargas at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
4.6

Arnold Vargas

Sales Manager

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Arnold Vargas

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service to the point and quick Explain all the..."

- tonypuche0

Great service to the point and quick Explain all the process Thru the negotiation financing was simple and to the pointv Thank you Arnold and Joe 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Desravines

Jan 14, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Tony, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new..."

- WEEKS

WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new cars in APRIL 2020 AND HAS TO RETURN EVERY MONTH FOR ISSUES!!!!!!! TODAY A BRAND NEW ISSUE. CALLED AND WAS GIVEN HORRIBLE FEEDBACK FROM SO CALLED MANAGE CUT ME OFF TO TELL ME I WILL HAVE TO RES[PEAT MYSELF BECAUSE HE IS NOT SERVICE. CLEARLY HE DIDNT WANT TO BE BOTHERED. YOU REPRESENT MAZDA. WHETHER SERVICE OR SALWS YOU NEED TO LISTEN. MY HUS7AND I ARE BEYOND FRUSTRATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and..."

- Anderson

This staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and customer-centered. I would recommend to anyone looking to get a quality vehicle for a price within your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Midas

Aug 12, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best super service, new car price excellent, Mr...."

- albertog518@ hotmail.com

The best super service, new car price excellent, Mr. Victor Behaim profesional and explain to me everting. Thank Victor. Manager department excelente to Mr. Arnold Vargas the best. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Benhaim

Jul 29, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time shopping at Mazda of North Miami. Enjoyed a..."

- freshlion78

First time shopping at Mazda of North Miami. Enjoyed a friendly atmosphere and no pressure during the decision process. Both Luther and Arnold provided a friendly and family experience. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luther Guirand

Jun 26, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a new car."

- yllorent

I had an issue that took a few days to resolve and everyone was very helpful. So far I am very happy with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Velazquez

Jun 15, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Mazda of North Miami, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is long over do. I am very blessed to know Victor in..."

- albertowpb

This is long over do. I am very blessed to know Victor in sales for almost 10 years. I have personally bought 4 vehicles from him and have sent my family to him. He has always looked out for me when this purchase or lease time is due. He bends over backwards and makes things happen when others won't. He makes the buying experience a true pleasure and I am blessed to know him. If you are in the market for a new used vehicle or a lease I highly suggest you speak to this gentleman. He is an incredible salesman and a true friend! Today he took car of my family once again.Since I work in the car business and at another dealership I can't be there for the purchase. He kept me abreast of all a made the best deal happen for us by far compared to what I could even do at my own store. I am thankful to him and all at Mazda of north miami for there love and help as always! I will continue to refer all that ask and I will continue to purchase vehicles from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Anders, Rob Kesser, Victor Benhaim, Winston Villegas , Randy Kun in service

Jun 08, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Managed Dealership"

- Anastasiia

Thank you to Arnold Vargas for the great experience with choosing a car and handling all our questions and concerns. It's my first time leasing a Mazda and I am definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third leased car with Mazda of North Miami...."

- Alex T.

This is my third leased car with Mazda of North Miami. Always a pleasure to come back. Luther Guirand and Arnold Vargas were extremely helpful and understanding. Will be coming back again And again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luther Guirand

May 08, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for leaving this awesome feedback, Alex! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally recommend Mazda of North Miami best service ever...."

- Clara Carrero

Totally recommend Mazda of North Miami best service ever. I have been doing business with them more than 10 yrs and have bought several cars from them. Working with Devon Martin is always a pleasure. On a scale 1-10 I would give him a 10, he is very tentative of the customers needs & wants. All staff are very pleasant and helpful they work as a team to make the customer leave happy & satisfied with their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Martin

Feb 12, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850
2021 Mazda Mazda3
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD