Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Art Chavarry
Art  Chavarry at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me

Art Chavarry

Service Manager

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.3
16 Reviews
4.3

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Art Chavarry

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Trustworthy! They will always have my Service business! Arturo and Erick are the best ! More

by Xmbeast
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Benhaim , Alex Rosales

Nov 17, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to my CX9. Very grateful with him for taking care of me and my car. Will definitely keep coming here More

by venturini82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service got me in and out very quick would recommend Mazda of North Miami and Jorge Lopez to all my family and friends always More

by CX-9 Baby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rosales , Alex Rosales , Jorge Lopez

Aug 31, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new cars in APRIL 2020 AND HAS TO RETURN EVERY MONTH FOR ISSUES!!!!!!! TODAY A BRAND NEW ISSUE. More

by WEEKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department, Raul made the visit painless, in and out in under one hour, great experience friendly staff looking forward to returning soon, thank your!!! More

by Mazda Man
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devon Martin has leased me. Mazda for 8 years now. I trust him and he looks out for my best interests! He’s a perfect 10! More

by foodministry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Devon’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealer, they get you the best deals, and bringing your car for service is a breeze, I recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a great car and excellent customer service. More

by Pedro Contacto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Desravines , Nester Massani , Alex Rosales , Alex Rosales

Mar 06, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Pedro, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

Fast and easy I was in need of a reliable vehicle. Luther made it happen with a great deal. Thanks to him I can continue working at my job. More

by Thelton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nester Massani , Luther Guirand

Nov 13, 2018

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Thelton. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Luther. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five star rating for a five star dealership! The salesman Victor Benhaim was out of this world, he surely gets a five star as well. What else can I say when you are dealing with the best? If you More

by matildemquintana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Benhaim , Ruben Cordero , George Lopez

Oct 31, 2017

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Victor is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH NEW CAR PURCHASE Purchased new car and had a great experience. Folks there are great. Yeyca and Art are knowledgeable and great to work with. I will recommend them and More

by jcmiami
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeyca Quintero

Feb 16, 2017

Mazda of North Miami responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,820
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,895
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $35,970
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,220
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,895
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,895
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive