Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashleigh Knight.
Ashleigh Knight
Ashleigh Knight at Matthews Motors Inc
5.0

Ashleigh Knight

Customer Relations Manager

Matthews Motors Inc

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business
Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Ashleigh Knight

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so very impressed, with the help and attention to..."

- Jvislavsky

I’m so very impressed, with the help and attention to detail, I would and will recommend this Dealership to all my friends, thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Fowler , Marty Valldejuli, Carlos Medrano, Dale Matthews, Ali Mohammed , The guys that cleaned, and prepared our new to us vehicle

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please with my with the way you help me, everyone..."

- barberbilly48

Very please with my with the way you help me, everyone went out of there way to help with my purchase, please thank everyone for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lashawn's Silverado"

- Lashawn's Silverado Verified Customer

Andrew was extremely helpful, courteous, and attentive. We sat down and discussed what I was looking for and the price range I wanted to stay in. He showed me some options and allowed me to search their website over night to ensure I was happy with my choice. Keith and Andrew stayed with me from 6pm until 8pm (1.5hrs after closing) helping me with my search for the right vehicle. I actually switched the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Andrew and the finance staff was very mindful of my limits and worked with in my budget. My deal was so incredible I was also able to purchase a bumper to bumper warranty plan. Excellent job Mathew Motors!!! You have a customer for life!!! Already referred 2 friends. Tell Andrew Lashawn with the 2016 Silverado 1500 referred you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Mercedes Verified Customer

Great service very friendly and experience. Would recommend this dealership any time. Was looking in market to purchase a truck and Matthew's was the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, courteous,speedy,and knowledgeable"

- Valerie Verified Customer

Car horn keeps going off by itself. The horn is now working perfect and not sounding off.They went over my car and found nothing wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen were excellent."

- hillbarbara1964 Verified Customer

I would recommend them to anybody. They are there giving you service as soon as you walk through the door. I see why their motto is "The walking man's friend."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Alex Cruz

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding "

- Shane Verified Customer

This group will put you at ease and help you with the process They will find what you are looking and do it a great price They listenen to you if you want a certain monthly price they will work with you to get there Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Keith Myers , Mr Timmons

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VOLTING ACROSS THE FLOOR "

- Voltagegurl

Love my car and the awesome service yesterday. They where great! Did not rush at all I was there until 9 PM last night. Thanks to all that help with getting me my blue dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Izaiah Gentry

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience."

- adellekingsberry Verified Customer

Although the wait was a little longer than expected ( I was there 3 hours and I arrived at my appointment time) the waiting area is comfortable and quiet so I could pass the time getting some reading done. The only semi negative thing I can say is that the cardboard sign with the service number to identify the car was left on the floor. And that is an acceptable issue if that is the only complaint I have. The reason for my visit was for a fix for a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased and service!"

- mccoy77699 Verified Customer

I purchased a Ford Explorer from the dealership and are very satisfied with the purchase. I also Have two other vehicles i have serviced at Matthews Motors Clayton for years. I am also very satisfied with the service of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Acura MDX car, priced at $21,195

2014 Acura MDX

$21,195

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,488

2017 Dodge Charger

$23,488

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,773

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,773

Used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,598

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,598

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $22,988

2015 Audi A4

$22,988

Used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $12,577

2014 GMC Terrain

$12,577

Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,998

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$26,998

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$14,688