Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Vanegas.
Ashley Vanegas
Ashley  Vanegas at Nutley Auto Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Ashley Vanegas

Receptionist

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Ashley Vanegas

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! They are all very professional and go..."

- Leslie33

Great experience! They are all very professional and go above and beyond for their customers. Christopher and Tony are the best! It’s like having an extended family. I will make sure to recommend Nutley Auto to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Leslie33 Welcome to the family -- and thank you. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was extremely quick and helpful with all our..."

- Alex B

Chris was extremely quick and helpful with all our concerns. He was very informed on our situation. Very smooth experience buying a new car. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Alex Thank you fro the "HIGHLY". Please enjoy your new preowned Nutley Auto Kia. Drive safely!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure coming to Kia.Everyone makes you feel..."

- Carolda57

Always a pleasure coming to Kia.Everyone makes you feel very welcome.And Frank and I always leave feeling satisfied.And most of all we love Shopping for a car with Pete.We are enjoying are new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zeitler, Rebecca Senatore

Jan 16, 2021

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Carolda57 Keep enjoying your new car and Thank You for your business AGAIN! Be Safe and Be Well !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Chin was amazing helped us to make a great buy and..."

- Shirley Lugo

Chris Chin was amazing helped us to make a great buy and he offered us the best buy. Tony was very nice and funny and gave us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Shirley Thank you for your business and thank you for the "amazing. Enjoy and please drive safely!! Anee and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carmen introduced herself and Kia of Nutley with..."

- awv00

Carmen introduced herself and Kia of Nutley with confidence and assurance I would have a pleasant experience. Chris was informative and echoed Carmen's constructive tone. Tony was positive, constructive and supportive of his staff and us, his clients. Mindy was assuring and a professional pleasure to complete our purchase. The maintenance department personnel were informative and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Nutley Auto Kia responded

awv Thank you, thank you, thank you. We expect to be the best of the best and your business and your feedback mean so much to us. Please enjoy and drive safely!! Anne and Jim Russomno, Owners Nutley Auto

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calm atmosphere and very compliant with health..."

- Buchito22

Calm atmosphere and very compliant with health precautions. Couldn’t have gone any better. I will definitely be back in t future with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera, Peter Zeitler, Reynaldo Hernandez, Miguelina Guzman, Anne Russomano

Nov 11, 2020

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Buchito We LOVE the CALM -- thank you!! Congratulations on your new purchase. Please be safe! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to say Thank you for the repairs and the..."

- Schenke4

I just wanted to say Thank you for the repairs and the professional and courteous service. It’s always a pleasure doing business with a local establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Miguelina Guzman, Anne Russomano

Oct 16, 2020

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Schenke4 Thank you for trusting our Service staff ith your business -- the pleasure is ours. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Within 8 days I ended up with a new Stinger GT. I..."

- aboiardi22

Within 8 days I ended up with a new Stinger GT. I couldn’t be happier with the car. The whole team at Nutley Kia, starting with Ashley, was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Nutley Auto Kia responded

aboiardi22 Stay happy and enjoy your new Stinger. Thank you for your business and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership , i bought two sportages and will..."

- Maritza

I love this dealership , i bought two sportages and will keep buying here , Rey is a great salesperson ! Recommend it here , great place to go !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynaldo Hernandez

May 07, 2020

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Maritza We love you too. Creating eelationahips in our business matters most. Thank you and drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- gleno

Best Dealership , recommend everyone to come here , the employees are so friendly and patient ,i have been to a lot of dealerships and this one is the best one i have been too , i lovee it !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Herrera, Reynaldo Hernandez

Feb 12, 2020

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Gleno Thank you for the GREAT and thank you for your business. It is different here and we are proud of it. Please enjoy your New Nutley Auto Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,488

2020 Kia Forte

$19,488

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,809

2014 Honda Pilot

$16,809

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $10,999

2018 Kia Forte

$10,999

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,125

2018 BMW X1

$27,125

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,909

2019 Kia Sorento

$24,909

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,925

2018 Kia Sportage

$16,925