Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashley Verdun.
Ashley Verdun
Ashley Verdun at Hillside Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Ashley Verdun

Sales Representative

Hillside Honda

139-07 Hillside Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Ashley Verdun

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My father and I came in just to get an appraisal for his..."

- AZASLIM1980 Verified Customer

My father and I came in just to get an appraisal for his car an after discussing looking for a new vehicle, the sales associate guided us through what features would fit both our needs to a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Zaman

May 03, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was very professional and a pleasure to work with...."

- SVERA409 Verified Customer

Ashley was very professional and a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions and was very thorough in explaining everything. Excellent job Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I signed more than a dozen documents related to my lease..."

- William D Verified Customer

I signed more than a dozen documents related to my lease and was only given envelope containing lemon law disclosure and document acknowledging possession of leased vehicle. I did not receive Lease agreement nor was I given copies of documents declining any and all warranty add-ons. I have called Hillside Honda numerous times, seeking above mentioned paperwork. My next step will be filing complaint with NY State Attorney General, Department of Consumer Affairs and elected officials in my district .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shareef Hart, Blake Allman

Apr 15, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my experience was amazing. Peter Petito..."

- TAD1417 Verified Customer

Everything about my experience was amazing. Peter Petito and Ashley Verdun made sure i knew what whats happening during every set of purchasing the car. They went above and beyond to make sure that i got a car that was in my dudget. I disnt felt forced or uncomfortable at anytime....hence i highly recommended them. Thanks for an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and good work.and excellent work.I love.I like the..."

- AVOSSEVOUD Verified Customer

Clean and good work.and excellent work.I love.I like the way they treat people in the building.and excellent customer service.excellent work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Allman

Apr 07, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing dealership, will recommend to everyone I know...."

- ANGELLADBLE Verified Customer

amazing dealership, will recommend to everyone I know. Made the whole process easy and seamless. Thank you Hillside Honda for your dedication and support to your clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mills

Mar 31, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Hillside Honda. I love my new vehicle. Ashley..."

- RayF Verified Customer

Thank you Hillside Honda. I love my new vehicle. Ashley showed that she was knowledgeable. Her friendliness and ability to accommodate customers was awesome. She’ll an asset to Hillside Honda. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good communication and helpful straight forward no bull..."

- REMOGVALLARTA Verified Customer

Good communication and helpful straight forward no xxxxxxxxx Julie is the kind sales reps that for keep must promote and to be standard or pattern of sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Chowdhury, Ray Zaman , Julie

Mar 30, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was extremely friendly and made the purchase..."

- WATSON_PA Verified Customer

Ashley was extremely friendly and made the purchase process very smooth and fast. She also gave us helpful instructions in using the features in the car at the time of pickup and handled the necessary paperwork needed by the insurance agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Allman

Mar 17, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was amazing. Assisted me in making a great..."

- AMBERMARTIN395 Verified Customer

Ashley was amazing. Assisted me in making a great decision. Made my trade in process, way easier than the prior dealer. Absolutely love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Hello Amber and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ashley was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,924

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$19,924

used 2013 Jeep Compass car, priced at $12,931

2013 Jeep Compass

$12,931

new 2020 Honda Ridgeline car

2020 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $19,427

2017 Honda HR-V

$19,427

used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,973

2017 Honda HR-V

$17,973

new 2021 Honda Accord car

2021 Honda Accord

Call for Price