Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashok Vyas.
Ashok Vyas
Ashok Vyas at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
5.0

Ashok Vyas

Sales Representative

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

BMW, MERCEDES BENZ,LEXUS,CHEVROLET CHRYSLER,ROLLS ROYES BENTLY PORSCHE AND MANY MORE

25 Reviews of Ashok Vyas

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service with great teamwork. My salesperson..."

- Donna

Fast friendly service with great teamwork. My salesperson Ash was exceptional. He responded quickly to my questions, he made the process quick and efficient. Financing was quick, friendly and explained everything to me. My car genius was helpful and informative. The whole process could not have been better from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elton Peqini , BMW Genius

Mar 23, 2021

Donna responded

Thank you. Please extend my thanks to Kenry Bujosa as well. He made financing the vehicle and understanding all the options super easy.

Mar 23, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Donna, we are so happy to read such a great review about Service Center at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Mar 23, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Donna, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashok (Ash) was very friendly, knowledgeable, clear and..."

- JOAOLUIS39

Ashok (Ash) was very friendly, knowledgeable, clear and very transparent during my recent purchase of a BMW X6. The entire deal was done without pressure and concrete and honest information was always provided. The process did take a while longer then I had expected but no fault of Ash who was very accommodating and kind. Recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to ask for Ashok (Ash), he's your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Dittemore

Feb 17, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashok here at Service Center at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Feb 17, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ashok here at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Ashok to purchase my used car. He was..."

- JM

I worked with Ashok to purchase my used car. He was outstanding, personable and just easy to like and work with. The transaction was smooth, quick and no pressure. I would recommend them highly to all looking for a new BMW or a used auto. Stephanie in finance was a pleasure to work with as well. She zipped through everything and explained all the docs and signatures. Very professional organization and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Service Center at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Dec 22, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person my husband & I encountered exhibited..."

- katiturralde

Every person my husband & I encountered exhibited professionalism and courtesy. Each step of the way they were knowledgeable, diligent and helpful. We would 100% recommend the sales gentleman Ashok Vyas, the service expert, Julie Miller and the finance manager, Adam Austin to our friends and family. We look forward to futures business dealings at this location with this fine staff of professionals. The experience from beginning to end was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Miller-Service Dept. and Adam Austin-Finance mgmt

Dec 13, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Service Center at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Wonderful staff. Ashok, Rani ( sales)..."

- jenkay73

Great experience. Wonderful staff. Ashok, Rani ( sales) and Adam in finance were terrific. They made me feel welcomed and the process was painless. I would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it was not for Ashok Vyas, I would never return due to..."

- soriano2115

If it was not for Ashok Vyas, I would never return due to the unprofessional and rude sales manager! Never been treated worse when purchasing a car in cash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Bose

Sep 29, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (954) 505-8674 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. We hope to hear from you soon.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashok Vyas was terrific, so professional and very good at..."

- bconlan2015

Ashok Vyas was terrific, so professional and very good at providing a great customer experience. AJ Bose was the reason why I made my purchase! He was truly amazing and I recommend talking to him if you have a poor experience like I did initially. Without his involvement, I never would have purchased (2) two vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Bose

Sep 02, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Friendly, helpful, and not pushy at..."

- caitiwaks

Great dealership! Friendly, helpful, and not pushy at all! This was by far my best experience buying a car. I would only want to buy from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Glad to hear your experience was a positive one.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended! Thank you Ashok!"

- simplygrace

I had an awesome experience at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines. Ashok Vyas helped my sister and I with purchasing our first BMWs. Ashok made the car buying process a smooth and pleasant experience. He was kind, patient, knowledgeable and also provided excellent customer service. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service & great deals "

- AndresAHE

Mr. Vyas offered us great service, respect and comfort throughout the whole process of acquiring my new BMW. Incredibly professional, very honest and trustworthy, the whole experience felt amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car

2017 BMW 3-Series

Call for Price

used 2018 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $25,887

2018 BMW 4-Series

$25,887

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $29,488

2018 BMW 5-Series

$29,488

used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $26,890

2017 Volvo XC90

$26,890

used 2018 BMW 530i car, priced at $29,488

2018 BMW 530i

$29,488

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$55,500