Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashok Vyas.
Ashok Vyas
Ashok Vyas at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
5.0

Ashok Vyas | Page 2

Sales Representative

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW, MERCEDES BENZ,LEXUS,CHEVROLET CHRYSLER,ROLLS ROYES BENTLY PORSCHE AND MANY MORE

25 Reviews of Ashok Vyas

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place to go for your BMW"

- Marcelo

We must moved to the US and needed to purchase a new car. A friend recommended this dealer and I was really lucky to have Ashok helping me find the right car at the right price. Amazing service. Really took the time and was always available. Ashok has a deep knowledge and tons of experience and really puts it to work to make you happy and satisfied. Thanks again for everything! Rgds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service!"

- Gabriel123

WOW!!!!!! Where do I start!? From the second I walked into Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines, I was treated with the utmost respect. Mr. Ashok Vyas was excellent, his main goal was not to sell me the first car we saw, but to lay out all of my options (many). He was transparent and honest. Before moving on, he showed me the carfax of every vehicle I was interested in and gave me enough time to think about this big investment I was about to make. At no point in time did I feel pressured or rushed through the deal, which was definitely a first at a car dealership for me. Towards the latter half of the deal, I had the pleasure of speaking to the manager (AJ). He too was straight forward and clear. I can tell his main interest was to assure that the client left with a car that he was excited about. He was able to make some calls and get me the exact vehicle that I wanted, at the perfect price point! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND anyone searching for a car to stop by and pay them a visit. You will not be disappointed! Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Bose, Ralph Robaina

May 21, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your comments. Ashok is a long time veteran of our business, but does not take anything for granted. He always goes above and beyond for his clients. AJ though a youngster by comparison, puts the clients first and tries to find a way to "make it happen"

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasureable "

- ChuckM3

I've purchased multiple vehicles over many years at many dealerships. Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines has been by far been my best car buying experience. All thanks to Ashok aka "Ash" and his fellow employees. In short, Ashok went out of his way to make sure that I was taken care of and that I felt/knew that I was apart of the BMW family. He is knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and made sure that I was 100% satisfied throughout the entire car buying process; even as I was leaving the lot  If you're looking to purchase a car and have the best car buying experience you've ever had, see Ashok at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The gentlemen who finalized the deal and paperwork. I apologize for not remembering his name!

May 21, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your comments. Ashok does whatever it takes to provide the best experience for all his clients. He appreciates the recommendation.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10+ Year Relationship"

- South Florida

I have now purchased 7 BMWs, both new and used, from this dealer for myself and family. The sales staff, both new and used, have always treated me fairly and provided all the information needed to make a decision. Similarly, I have always had our cars serviced at the dealership whether under or out of warranty because, in my years of experience, the cars are returned to me with the problem fixed the first time and great loaner service. I would recommend specifically the following people Darlington Chikezie (new cars), Ashok Vyas (used cars), Bill Hickey (used car manager) and Cris Hernandez (service) when buying/servicing a BMW. Just a great BMW dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Bruton, Darlington Chikezie , Bill Hickey, Cris Hernandez

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Dealership"

- Alex

These guys are awesome. You always walk out with much more than you expect. I bought a car at a great price. When I came back they gave me a mat for my trunk for free, etc.. Highly recommend them. Alejandro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall great buying experience"

- onlyonce

My salesperson was Ashuk and he was a very nice person to work with. He was very respectful and courteous. After delivery of the purchase, he's helped us out with any things that we found with the car after the purchase. He's been a great sales person and represents the brand well. The finance person was a little pushy with the extended warranty though, almost making it seem like I didn't know what I was doing by saying no to it. She insisted multiple times, even trying to demonstrate my ignorance on a post it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- CarlosCh91

Came in to purchase a used Camaro SS, Ashok was very courteous the whole time and managed to get down to the price I wanted. Highly recommend and overall friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Glad to hear you were satisfied with your experience. The Camaro SS is a beautiful car and the convertible is the cherry on top. Enjoy the wind in your hair.

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty"

- Jasonkeyabc123

Ash is a very honest guy. He answers customers’ questions with his good knowledge and always tries to find the best solutions. Price is very reasonable and it’s very cost efficient. I’ll definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

I'm glad to hear your experience with Mr. Vyas. He is always precise and follows up with his clients. If he doesn't know, he will find out and always has our customers best interests at heart.

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Happy"

- Frank

The service is great until you have found the car you want. After that the back office are doing a lot of mistakes. the follow up is non exiting and you have to call them to do the job that they are suppose to do. You call the parts department and they answer the phone and put you on hold in a rude way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daugther's first car"

- GDeMello

Contacted dealer after seeing car on CARFAX. Quick response to my inquiry. Dealer handed me over to Ashhok Vyas who put us at ease since we were 250 miles from the dealer. Upon arrival car was waiting and within a couple of hours daughter was the proud owner of her first car. Ash thank you for making the experience pleasuarable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us! Customer feedback is a super helpful tool for us to make sure we're providing the best possible customer experience. We're very happy to hear that your experience buying from us a was pleasant one and that you received excellent customer service. Thanks again!

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,345
2021 BMW X3
new
C1M/Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $54,850
2021 BMW 4-Series
new
C4E/Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $45,145
2021 BMW 3-Series
new
A96/White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,770
2021 BMW 3-Series
new
C31/Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,045
2021 BMW X3
new
A96/White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $42,900
2021 BMW X1
new
300/White exterior
Automatic
AWD