Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashok Vyas.
Ashok Vyas
Ashok Vyas at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
5.0

Ashok Vyas | Page 3

Sales Representative

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW, MERCEDES BENZ,LEXUS,CHEVROLET CHRYSLER,ROLLS ROYES BENTLY PORSCHE AND MANY MORE

25 Reviews of Ashok Vyas

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL !!"

- anach2408

I live in Homestead and I came up to Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke pines because of best price. then I met Ashok Vyas who helped me and guide me he's an awesome person, transparent and kind. Higly recomend thid dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from Homestead for your purchase of your new BMW! Ashok will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience with Ashok and others!!!"

- Ray S.

This is the only dealership I would go to purchase a BMW, whether it be new or certified pre-owned. In this instance I purchased a certified pre-owned 228 from Ashok Vyas and dealing with him was wonderful. He was upfront with the entire transaction and left no stone unturned. No hard sales pitch whatsoever, the way it should be. Afterwards, I finalized the purchase with Ken Marcey in Finance and again, very pleasant and easy experience. Also had a very nice conversation with Bill Hickey while waiting to sign my documents, Can't say enough wonderful things about my experience with the employees of this dealership. Everyone you come in contact with is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Marcey, Bill Hickey

Dec 05, 2018

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ashok, Ken and Bill. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like they achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are here to serve you and always make you feel welcome!"

- EduardoS

As soon as I came in I was greeted very kindly. I was fortunate to speak to Ashok Vyas, the sales representative that sold me my car. He is here to serve you, he will not lie to you about anything. He is very patient and knows his material like an expert. He guided me in my search of a BMW and was not pushy at all, he was patient and was there to support me with knowledge and helped me to figure out exactly what I wanted. He cares to be your friend and support you when speaking to managers. I would give him 20 out of 10 stars if I could! Words are not enough to thank for his kindness, support, and devoted service and attention he dedicates to a costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with Ashok. We wish you safe travels in your new BMW and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Treatment when Buying"

- Ron Rodriguez

Excellent customer service from my Sales Consultant. During negotiations and afterwards. Integrity and the utmost respect. Job is not done until the customer is completely satisfied. Ash we really appreciate the dedication and the family like treatment. All the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashok Vyas"

- mayasw

Excellent service! Mr. Vyas helped my daughter find a reasonable, exceptional vehicle for her first car. He was attentive to detail and more than considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 25 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car
2017 BMW 3-Series
used
N/A exterior
RWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
N/A exterior
RWD
used 2018 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $26,975
2018 BMW 4-Series
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 BMW 3-Series car
2017 BMW 3-Series
used
N/A exterior
RWD
used 2018 BMW 4-Series car
2018 BMW 4-Series
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Lexus LS car, priced at $56,485
2018 Lexus LS
used
Manganese Luster exterior
Automatic
RWD