Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Atak Yai.
Atak Yai
Atak Yai at Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover
Refer Me
5.0

Atak Yai

Client Advisor

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover

1620 Montgomery Hwy
Hoover, AL 35216

Contact Me

I've been with Hendrick for 5 years, and I love to help people. I know how important it is to help people in making such a valuable decision in their lives, and I'd love to help you too! Don't hesitate to call or text me. Come see me at Hendrick Chevrolet where we make people's dreams come true with the vehicle of their dreams! To reach me directly (601) 622-6245 or Atak.Yai@HendrickAuto.com

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Additional Language: Dinka

150 Reviews of Atak Yai

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, found exactly what I wanted at the..."

- mrjameson22

Great experience, found exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted. Atak was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely suggest Hendrix if your looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my boy atak.yai@hendrickauto.com helped me get in a 21..."

- solomonw0105

my boy atak.yai@hendrickauto.com helped me get in a 21 Chevy #HeTheGoat gone down to the dog and get yourself some real nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Henderson

May 03, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Atak Yai for helped me on my new truck. Big..."

- Jcwehby

Thank you to Atak Yai for helped me on my new truck. Big thanks to him. He was very knowledgeable and honest. Most importantly willing to work hard to earn your business. Go see him if you are looking for a truck or a car!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Jcwehby, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chevrolet. Thanks so much for sharing!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atak yai helped me out a ton, very knowledgeable and..."

- stevendavison1998

Atak yai helped me out a ton, very knowledgeable and honest. Most importantly willing to work hard to earn your business. Go see Atak Yai at hendrick Chevrolet in Hoover!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Stevendavison1998, thank you so much for the positive review and support for our team!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred by darrian, and I really thank her for..."

- Chavezlivingston

I was referred by darrian, and I really thank her for sending me to a great salesman. Atak made sure I got a great deal and what I wanted thank you I really appreciate you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Chavezlivingston, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was shopping for a new ride. Thanks to Atak Yai at..."

- cgrierwallace66

I was shopping for a new ride. Thanks to Atak Yai at Hendricks Chevrolet. I am the proud owner of a 2020 Sonic. Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Eastman

Mar 29, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atak was great to deal with! Give him a call! Easy to..."

- Be1bromike

Atak was great to deal with! Give him a call! Easy to deal with! Someone took $100 out of my truck. No response from management. Extremely dissatisfied-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 25, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Be1bromike, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We truly appreciate you and your business!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Atak Yai and Hendrick family for helping me..."

- nathantidmore

Thanks to Atak Yai and Hendrick family for helping me with my car today. Atak was great and I had a great time working with him. Go see him if you are looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Nathantidmore, thank you so much for the positive review!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A'tak is such a great client advisor. He definitely..."

- Bisharatjustin

A'tak is such a great client advisor. He definitely helped me out in such a great manner. I couldn’t thank him enough for actually caring about me and making sure I made the right choice. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need for a vehicle!! Keep up the good work! Go see A'TAK AT HENDRICK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Bisharatjustin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chevrolet!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A'tak is such a great client advisor. He definitely..."

- josepheedwards003

A'tak is such a great client advisor. He definitely helped me out in such a great manner. I couldn’t thank him enough for actually caring about me and making sure I made the right choice. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need for a vehicle!! Keep up the good work ! Go see A'TAK AT HENDRICK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Josepheedwards003, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,824

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,824

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,861

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$13,861

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,595

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $44,000

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,475

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,475

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,000

2019 Ram 1500

$38,000