Atakan Muslu
Atakan Muslu at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Atakan Muslu

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
189 Reviews

189 Reviews of Atakan Muslu

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparent, easy going, and fast. I called the dealership in the morning and talked with Atakan. He settled up everything even before I came. Thank you guys. More

by arce2283
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear arce2283 Hearing that you had an easy, fast and transparent car buying experience with Atakan is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Atakan and Ricardo it was a pleasure to work with you guys. I found a perfect car for our daughter. More

by pwrzes9260
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete

Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear pwrzes9260, Thank you SO much for your awesome review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Atakan and Ricardo, and that you found the perfect car for your daughter! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was fast, they tread me very well and i am very sattisfied with my purchase. Atakan and Ceaser helped me out. More

by Polancorey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Polancorey, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Atakan and Cesar. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to off lease only to purchase my dream Mustang. I found right I was looking for. Atakan and Chad helped me to find best deal. More

by ligiarmour74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ligiarmour74, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Atakan and Chad. It is also great to hear that you found your dream Mustang. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much Atalanta and everybody that helped me on my purchase. I am so happy with my purchase. More

by MICHAELBRISTOL31
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Rivera

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear MICHAELBRISTOL31, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Atakan. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third time purchasing here but this time the service was great. Atakan was amaxing and Ceaser help me with Financing part. More

by rrivera30569
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Rivera, Cesar Robles

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear rrivera30569, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed a great car buying experience with Atakan and Cesar at Off Lease Only Orlando. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Off Lease Only did a excellent job especially Atakan was amazing. Thank you and I will be back for my next purchases. More

by BMCNAIR12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahyar (Matt) Shamseddini

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear BMCNAIR12, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Atakan at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Atakan and Alp. I came to purchase my first vehicle, they explained me everything and made it really easy. More

by enis.santos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yavuz (Alp) Kose

Sep 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Enis, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Atakan and Alp at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atakan was extremely professional and honest, he not only found me an upgraded vehicle for less but he did it with a warm smile. Thank you Atakan for making yet another OffLease purchase a pleasant one!!! More

by LexusSmilesRn
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete , Tony!

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear LexusSmilesRn, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Atakan helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time purchasing at Offleaseonly in Orlando and the experience has been great. Atacan has also been a great representative, kind, knowledgeable and driven. More

by jpburger
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jpburger, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and that Atakan was very helpful and knowledgeable in that process. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (1063 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $22,999
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,999
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,499
2021 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $75,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,995
2021 Ford Escape
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive