Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Austin Brown
Austin Brown at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Austin Brown

Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.5
12 Reviews
4.5

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Austin Brown

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They kept me updated throughout the entire service of my..."

- brittany5 Verified Customer

They kept me updated throughout the entire service of my vehicle. I really like that you’re able to text them with any questions/concerns you have during your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome bunch of people. Willing to help with anything..."

- MATHOWE1999 Verified Customer

Awesome bunch of people. Willing to help with anything you need. Go to the next level to help customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Sanders

Nov 23, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, never try to force me into things that I..."

- RIZENMOON21 Verified Customer

Great service, never try to force me into things that I do not have the money for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent service experience here at Bob Rohrman Kia.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received was quick and concise. The..."

- Ally Verified Customer

The service I received was quick and concise. The customer service was phenomenal. My service was taken care of efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Ally, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They met my expectations. Also I think that they worked..."

- cc Verified Customer

They met my expectations. Also I think that they worked efficiently. My wait was not long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very courteous. They found what was wrong with..."

- rusfarmhouse Verified Customer

They were very courteous. They found what was wrong with my car and considering the supply shortages were very timely with the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Sanders

Nov 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Austin, Frankie and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob rohrman kia is the best. I would definitely recommend..."

- mccarty2569 Verified Customer

Bob rohrman kia is the best. I would definitely recommend everyone to come here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Yero

Nov 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok got to go back tomorrow because I had a check engine..."

- hotboy6528 Verified Customer

Ok got to go back tomorrow because I had a check engine light on after I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our service team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, the customer service was wonderful and..."

- Annalise.hartley Verified Customer

Excellent service, the customer service was wonderful and they were pretty quick at getting the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words, Annalise, for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The workers were very kind and helpful, and I was in and..."

- erika.maneke Verified Customer

The workers were very kind and helpful, and I was in and out of the service area very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,750
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,869
2015 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,511
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,500
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,514
2017 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $20,544
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Remington Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive