Austin Brown
Austin Brown at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Austin Brown

Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
65 Reviews
4.7

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Austin Brown

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon helped me find my dream car! All the workers were very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. If one person didn’t know how to answer a question I had, they were confident to fi More

by BECKYB000
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Enrico , Jon in sales

Nov 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Becky, for sharing about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient. On time. Courteous Explained was done and not done. And why. Everything was clean More

by Woodchopper
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, fantastic service and a lovely waiting room. Communication was also top notch and prices are very competitive. More

by Anon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership makes you feel you are the only one they are taking care of. More

by GHHOOVER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I call for a service they get me in with in a couple of days. All of the associates are very courteous and informative. The service staff is very friendly and helpful. More

by EPAPLEGATE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly & very accommodating. Explains the work & why you need it done. Austin is great!! More

by ALINGENFELTER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Austin and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been having to bring my car back to them, over and over. Each time I think it's the last time, and each time there's still a related issue, desire asking each time whether anything else could go wrong More

by laidler2
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that the issue hasn't been resolved to your satisfaction, and we apologize for any inconvenience. If it's possible to discuss this matter in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an excellent job getting all my work done and communicated it all very well. Super time efficient and very helpful! Thank you Matt and Justin! More

by Autumn Beliveau
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the appointment pretty quick, service was quick and the staff was very polite. I was met before I was even all the way out of the car. More

by RCOY488496
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mailloux

Aug 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are quick but thorough, honest, and very nice. They make sure to check in often and always explain things well. More

by ballyson_217
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,821
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,804
2021 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $11,618
2016 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,490
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,472
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,622
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive