Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Austin Durham
Austin  Durham  at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

Austin Durham

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
4.9
53 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Austin Durham

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great and answered all my many..."

- nwatson Verified Customer

The service department was great and answered all my many questions! They never let me down! I had a tight schedule and they helped me with the night drop. In the past, working with the sales department and buying the car everybody was helpful and helped me choose the perfect fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service is #1. Been dealing with the dealership..."

- DOULOSDUDE Verified Customer

Customer Service is #1. Been dealing with the dealership for years and always willing to help you with anything. Their desire comes from the heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Sharp , whole service department!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased to discover that an appointment was..."

- bodiedon Verified Customer

I was pleased to discover that an appointment was available while I was in Greenville on other business. I was able to schedule the 75,000-mile service package online with ease. Upon arrival, a friendly service representative assisted me and took my vehicle within minutes. I waited at the dealership while the service was performed, and I can't imagine it taking any less time than it did. Since the service was performed, my Mazda 6 is as wonderful as ever, and I'm nothing but pleased with the service I received at Bradshaw Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of..."

- Loretta Read

I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of this vehicle. During this devastating time the entire team at Bradshaw Mazda were amazing there are no words to express my gratitude. Jeff in service, Darius, Yasser, Adam the manager, men of character, compassion, professionalism, this is no ordinary dealership. This is family, this is my dealership forever going forward simple the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Loretta Read responded

Thank you all from my heart. Sincerely, Lori Read

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Continued prayers for you... Thank you for this honest, probably painful review. All of us here at Bradshaw Mazda wish you healing as the time passes. Of course, thank you for your purchase and for mentioning all the fine gentlemen you did. Please know that we'll all be here for you should the need arise. You're now a part of our Bradshaw Mazda family, and we're just a phone call away!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer...."

- Marieta1124

It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer. Very friendly team, answered to all my questions, they even brought a car from another dealer ( color and model I wanted) without any commitments from my side to buy it. I’m very happy with my new car and would recommend to all my friends! Thank you to the entire Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! It helps that we have other stores within our group to compare vehicles. Buying a car should be a fun experience, and a hassle-free experience. If we can save you the hassle of "starting over" at another dealership(within our group) that just makes the process easier. We appreciate your business! Please tell your friends! We give excellent service to everyone, but we love it when someone says, "My friends just bought a car from here..." Thank you again for the 5 Star review too! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Sobey made a real effort to ensure I was a..."

- CLC

Bryan Sobey made a real effort to ensure I was a satisfied customer. Above and beyond.Bradshaw Mazda made buying a car pleasurable for a change.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

THIS!!! We made it the happy experience it should be!! We appreciate your business. We're so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. It's our goal to make every customers' experience a fun, happy, joyous time! Buying a new or "new to you" car should be exciting, not stressful! Thank you for your purchase & thank you for the 5 Star review for Bryan & our dealership! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I used the service and parts department for a recall on..."

- KK22190 Verified Customer

I used the service and parts department for a recall on my mazda. They got it fixed fast and didnt try to say other things were wrong with my vehicle. Everyone was super nice and amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, timely service, clear explanation of..."

- AMANDAPITTS5 Verified Customer

Great experience, timely service, clear explanation of service purpose, helpful staff, quiet waiting area, respectful staff, good snacks, water, covid social distancing friendly, comfy chairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service, excellent staff. I always go to Bradshaw..."

- wagnerk428 Verified Customer

Fast service, excellent staff. I always go to Bradshaw mazda for all of my automotive servicing and they never disappoint. Whether you drive a mazda or not, choose Bradshaw mazda for all of your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. THEY MADE..."

- KEISHA2332 Verified Customer

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. THEY MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS AT HONE AND I WAS TREATED LIKE FAMILY. THANKS A LOT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review!!!We love happy customers. Thank you for trusting us with your pre-owned purchase. We're all family here, and now you're part of the Bradshaw Mazda family too! Thanks again for your business and the great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,808
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,480
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $8,992
2015 Kia Forte
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,630
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,340
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,070
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive