Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Faul.
Austin Faul
Austin Faul at Schomp BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Austin Faul

Client Advisor

Schomp BMW

1190 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

19 Reviews of Austin Faul

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Setting up an appointment was very easy. Service at the..."

- Rob F

Setting up an appointment was very easy. Service at the front desk is great as I was offered a beverage every time from their long list of options. Austin was very knowledgeable of the cars and had I purchased my car from Schomp, I would have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth KJ Schroeder

May 13, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Rob, thank you for sharing your excellent review! We are always happy to assist you and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Faul was awesome! Great communication! Help us to..."

- Samira H.

Austin Faul was awesome! Great communication! Help us to meet our needs. Follow up like he said he would on time! Not pushy to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Samira - your feedback means so much to us! We're thrilled to hear that Austin was such a pleasure to work with during your visit to Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was great - easy to work with and knowledgeable...."

- Jayhawker

Austin was great - easy to work with and knowledgeable. He came to our home to deliver the new BMW. He was simply helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thanks for reviewing Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch! We're happy to hear that Austin helped you into a vehicle that best suits your needs. Congrats and safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great car buying experience. Austin was very open..."

- Z06

I had a great car buying experience. Austin was very open and attentive. I felt like the deal was a win-win which is unusual for a used car sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Reviews like this one make us smile! We are thrilled to hear that Austin helped you drive home from Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch a satisfied customer. Thank you for your business and happy travels!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was very personable and professional and made our..."

- Nag3132

Austin was very personable and professional and made our purchase the easiest and the best we have experienced in purchasing our new BMW. Very knowledgeable in every aspect. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from Austin and Schomp BMW. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sydney Valentino

Apr 22, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

It makes our day to hear that Austin and the team gave you such an excellent purchase experience! Thank you for your great review of Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch, and for your business. We hope you are loving your new car!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience while working with Austin..."

- Eva F.

I had such a great experience while working with Austin F. I initially went to BMW of Downtown Denver but can’t compare the service and professionalism I received from Schomp. Austin found me the car I wanted, was easy to work with, made the whole experience very painless and as quick as possible. I strongly recommend Austin and that particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Eva! We are proud to have earned your support and happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Austin and the Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we will be sure to pass on the kind words!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Austin made the process very..."

- Gamestert

Great customer service! Austin made the process very easy. Everyone at Schomp was friendly and helpful. I would recommend buying a car here! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alikhan Akhmedov

Apr 12, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

We are delighted to earn your recommendation! It's great to hear that Austin made it simple for you to get into your new vehicle and we appreciate you choosing Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. Thank you so much!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was Great!!! I appreciate his detail to service..."

- Bgebosr

Austin was Great!!! I appreciate his detail to service and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you so much and I will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for posting about your recent visit to Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch. We're thrilled to hear that Austin took care of you!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin has been fantastic from start finish! From first..."

- Teresapetroski

Austin has been fantastic from start finish! From first call to final sale. Attentive but never pushy. Answered all my questions. Incredibly happy we connected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Teresa - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Austin went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience. Austin was very..."

- csgriffith

We had a very good experience. Austin was very knowledgeable about the car we had chosen. He was very friendly to us and would recommend highly. He has called to ask us about our likeness of the car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Schomp BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that Austin went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Schomp BMW of Highlands Ranch!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 M car, priced at $47,399
2017 BMW X5 M
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 740 car, priced at $97,360
2021 BMW 740
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $70,995
2021 BMW X5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,991
2018 BMW 530
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $66,890
2021 BMW M440
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $59,365
2021 BMW 430
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD