About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of BJ Stone.
BJ Stone
BJ Stone, Finance, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

BJ Stone

Finance

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of BJ Stone

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place no hassle"

- Superman253

Went to Northwest Motorsport worked with a J Peters was an excellent salesperson took very good care of me got me into a car when I didn't think I would be able to Northwest Motorsport is the place to go for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff, AJ Peters , Jared haworth

Dec 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with our team members AJ Peters, BJ Stone, Chris Kosoff and Jared Haworth as they are great members of the NWMS Team and will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good,not pushy sales people"

- Paul Cermak

My salesman was very informative.he understood my criteria and did not try to sell me on anything else. I enjoyed my experiance with Jeremy Chance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Chance

Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Paul, our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is to provide our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making sure that your visit here is fast and fun and you are driving home in your new vehicle. Our team members are dedicated to providing you with excellent service and we are pleased to hear that you received this from Jeremy Chance and BJ Stone. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as pie"

- ronsmith42

I came in to look at a vehicle I saw on autotrader.com but ended up spotting another vehicle on the lot that I liked better. Everyone was incredibly helpful thought the whole process. They were upfront about everything, showed me the Carfax report and other details. This was one of the best cats build experiences I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vogel

Dec 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ron, Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with our team members Jay Vogel and BJ Stone as they he will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction!"

- Baldcoyote

This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from Northwest Motorsport. Everyone we’ve dealt with there has been top notch. This is the place to go if you want a quick, fair, no hassle vehicle buying experience. AJ Peters helped us today and he was knowledgeable and extremely easy to deal with. He noticed the gas light was on and added some so we wouldn’t have to stop for our drive home. He even had a balloon tied to the car when we came out to leave! Little details like that are what keep us coming back. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, go here! , ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels, Maurice Jackson, AJ Peters

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty!. At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Vanis Daniels, Maurice Jackson, Anest (AJ) Peters and William (BJ) Stone as we are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, seamless & low pressure "

- bravohotel

My wife and I to NWMS to cross-shop a couple of different SUVs. Kris Coley was very friendly and helped us find the 2 particular cars we wanted to see. He was friendly and helpful...we felt zero pressure to look at anything other than the two cars we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Coley

Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear Kris and BJ were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and low- pressure experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great business"

- Jake61

The service at 1806 river rd lot was great adrianne kish was new but very hard worker and helpfull.a.j was very good teaching her how to sell the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters, Adrienne Kish

Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear about such good teamwork! We want to thank you for your patience and for this awesome review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Please come visit us again soon!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MtTZL1

I had a fantastic experience at NWMS! My salesman AJ was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly. Being an out of town buyer this was really important. AJ even picked me up from the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the perfect vehicle and best deal around!"

- Reverend Al

Thanks Cody and everyone at NWMS I really couldn’t be happier. I looked for over two weeks for the right vehicle and couldn’t find one at a decent price. Luckily I saw a listing that was just posted at Northwest Motorsports in Puyallup. It was the perfect vehicle with low miles at an unbeatable price for the market. NWMS really does ROCK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Watts

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing purchase!"

- Mlasco

The team I worked with was extremely helpful and found me the perfect truck! They made the whole process easy and comforting! Will definitely be buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Jackson, Steve Gerny, Fred Much

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear that our team could help you find the perfect truck! We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Happy Camping

Pete Simons was easy to work with. Found the perfect truck and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons, Dan Carmen

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (1953 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888