About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of BJ Stone.
BJ Stone
BJ Stone, Finance, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

BJ Stone

Finance

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of BJ Stone

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing purchase!"

- Mlasco

The team I worked with was extremely helpful and found me the perfect truck! They made the whole process easy and comforting! Will definitely be buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Happy Camping

Pete Simons was easy to work with. Found the perfect truck and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons, Dan Carmen

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience not in the favor of customer "

- Nakitalacroix

I was first told that they will be able to work with my negative equity and be able to transfer that balance it to a newer car with lower mileage. Once I got there I was immediately reminded that that was something just to give me in there door I gave him my paperwork to see what will be my parameter for a purchase of a vehicle. They went to go talk to their Finance team and said that I will be able to get into a SUV reasonable pricing and a approval. I took the car for a ride and absolutely loved it once I came back they said with this is something we can get you approved for and let's just start the paperwork. I was hesitant because I knew for sure that this was something else out of my price range but they were guaranteeing a approval and they wouldn't go this far if they couldn't get it approved. When it was time for signing for financing I was there Force into a $2,500 warranty price for the vehicle that I did not want. I then signed a conditions of financing saying if the deal was not finance that I can be refunded my down payment or they can find me something the suitable. 4 days later there was nothing that they could do to get me financed and when I asked for them to take off the warranty it was then a hassle and said it was something they could not do if they said if I had to take out the warranty that they was basically going to make my down payment be the warranty pricing so no matter what they were going to get this money for their back end. I was not satisfied I asked for them to show things that was equivalent to the car they gave me and nothing was found they found one car that was not even appealing. I sat there for another 3 hours for nothing of my liking to be match price-wise down payment wise or me having the option of not getting the warranty at warranty was forced upon me. I decided to walk away from the whole experience because nothing was in my favor is strictly on what this company's numbers could produce. In the future when someone is given the paperwork before looking at a vehicle running their credit and telling them what they want if they cannot match that offer they should just strictly be direct and say this is something we cannot do. I am 7 months pregnant and this has been the worst car experience I've ever been through I would not recommend this if you're in a charging credit situation and let them sell you on so that they have nothing no attempt of offering

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny, Evin Jones

Aug 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hello Nakita, we we would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations at your most recent visit. We appreciate your feedback and want you to know that our Customer Care Center has looked into your down payment reimbursement and discovered that a refund was submitted on August 27th and should post to your account by the end of the week. If you have any issues with your refund, please contact our Customer Care Center at contact@nwmsrocks.com. We try our hardest to make everyone's experience here as easy as possible. Our sales people know that our inventory is so vast and diverse that they sometimes get caught up in the search for the perfect vehicle that they lose sight of your valuable time. We have so many vehicles in stock (nearly 2000 online and over 2500 in stock) that we are bound to have something that fits just about every situation. If you are still looking for a vehicle we would love the opportunity to try again and make things right. Again, thank you for your feedback, and if you'd like to discuss the situation further please contact our Customer Care Center.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Adam P

Came in to drive an Audi A4 and ended up leaving in a newer for fusion. I worked with Jeremy chance one of the salesmen and not only was he extremely friendly there was pressure to buy anything and it was his goal to get me into a new car. He worked his butt off to help me out. It was the opposite of what most people would expect from buying a car. I can and will recommend everyone I know to come here first when shopping a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Chance

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Adam, we are so excited to hear that Jeremy was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!!!"

- Tchristman

Thanks so much northwest motor sports! I love my new Chevy tranverse! Thank you to Fred much and bj stone! But an even greater thanks to kaya! She was so personable and easy to work with! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Much, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a fantastic experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Traverse!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great!"

- KalAry Bulldogs

From the start we got a great sales person (Kaya) that didn’t waste our time trying to convince us about getting a car that we didn’t want. The car was just as advertised and a smooth ride. The wait was not bad which was mostly due to locating and pulling the car up to the front for us to take it but compared to other dealerships it was fast when it came to signing papers and out the door. Financing rep was also very nice and had a fancy digital desktop which made signing papers a bit fun and easier. The almost 3 hr drive was worth it! Wish I would’ve known about this place when I bought my car last year. Might go back and trade it in later on lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We want to thank you for this amazing review! We love hearing that you had a great car buying experience with Kaya and BJ! Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Direct and very informative. "

- Nakitalacroix

I was happy with sales representative to actually listening to what I wanted and did not make me feel pressure on choosing a car! Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Jones

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Nakita, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast"

- Tom13

Great experience with Jeremy at NWMS. We usually dread the car buying process, but he made it easy and it went much quicker than we've had in the past. We were able to purchase the truck at a fair price, and still have time to drive up to Everett to hook up our travel trailer and get on the road! Would recommend NWMS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Chance

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

What a great lookin' setup! We are thrilled to hear that you could find a great truck at a great price just in time for camping season! We strive to provide the best car buying experience. Thanks for the great review Tom!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- KB16

Great deal on our trade-in and worked within our budget. Our salesman was honest and never once did we feel as if we were getting a sales pitch or being talked into something. Great experience and one we hope to repeat in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We always strive to make sure we supply our customers with the best offers for their trade-in. Our sales staff excels in being Honest with all of our customers! Our company motto is "HILT" Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, and Trust. We hope to see you soon!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer experience couldn’t hadn’t been better! "

- Aushenaerena

I worked with Kaya, BJ Stone, and Fred. Each person played a huge role in purchasing my very first car! We came into the dealership with a few requests in mind for a vehicle and they swayed us a totally different direction (best thing to happen). They were transparent with us through the whole experience and we never once felt like we were being pushed or taken advantage of during the business deal. They sat us down and showed us everything they had on their lot that fit our criteria and budget and we were able to find our dream car! I would recommend any first timers, or anyone looking for a car and encourage them to go to NWMS! They made our first experience easy and one to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Much, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With a large inventory and amazing professionals like Kaya, BJ, and Fred, we can always find the perfect vehicle for you. Our job is to make sure you drive away completely happy with both the car and the buying process, and it sounds like you are satisfied with both! We appreciate the amazing review, and we hope to see you when it's time to buy your second car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725