About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of BJ Stone.
BJ Stone
BJ Stone, Finance, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

BJ Stone

Finance

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of BJ Stone

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction!"

- Baldcoyote

This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from Northwest Motorsport. Everyone we’ve dealt with there has been top notch. This is the place to go if you want a quick, fair, no hassle vehicle buying experience. AJ Peters helped us today and he was knowledgeable and extremely easy to deal with. He noticed the gas light was on and added some so we wouldn’t have to stop for our drive home. He even had a balloon tied to the car when we came out to leave! Little details like that are what keep us coming back. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, go here! , ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty!. At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Vanis Daniels, Maurice Jackson, Anest (AJ) Peters and William (BJ) Stone as we are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, seamless & low pressure "

- bravohotel

My wife and I to NWMS to cross-shop a couple of different SUVs. Kris Coley was very friendly and helped us find the 2 particular cars we wanted to see. He was friendly and helpful...we felt zero pressure to look at anything other than the two cars we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Coley

Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear Kris and BJ were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and low- pressure experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great business"

- Jake61

The service at 1806 river rd lot was great adrianne kish was new but very hard worker and helpfull.a.j was very good teaching her how to sell the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters, Adrienne Kish

Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear about such good teamwork! We want to thank you for your patience and for this awesome review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Please come visit us again soon!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MtTZL1

I had a fantastic experience at NWMS! My salesman AJ was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly. Being an out of town buyer this was really important. AJ even picked me up from the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Peters

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the perfect vehicle and best deal around!"

- Reverend Al

Thanks Cody and everyone at NWMS I really couldn’t be happier. I looked for over two weeks for the right vehicle and couldn’t find one at a decent price. Luckily I saw a listing that was just posted at Northwest Motorsports in Puyallup. It was the perfect vehicle with low miles at an unbeatable price for the market. NWMS really does ROCK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Watts

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing purchase!"

- Mlasco

The team I worked with was extremely helpful and found me the perfect truck! They made the whole process easy and comforting! Will definitely be buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear that our team could help you find the perfect truck! We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Happy Camping

Pete Simons was easy to work with. Found the perfect truck and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons, Dan Carmen

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience not in the favor of customer "

- Nakitalacroix

I was first told that they will be able to work with my negative equity and be able to transfer that balance it to a newer car with lower mileage. Once I got there I was immediately reminded that that was something just to give me in there door I gave him my paperwork to see what will be my parameter for a purchase of a vehicle. They went to go talk to their Finance team and said that I will be able to get into a SUV reasonable pricing and a approval. I took the car for a ride and absolutely loved it once I came back they said with this is something we can get you approved for and let's just start the paperwork. I was hesitant because I knew for sure that this was something else out of my price range but they were guaranteeing a approval and they wouldn't go this far if they couldn't get it approved. When it was time for signing for financing I was there Force into a $2,500 warranty price for the vehicle that I did not want. I then signed a conditions of financing saying if the deal was not finance that I can be refunded my down payment or they can find me something the suitable. 4 days later there was nothing that they could do to get me financed and when I asked for them to take off the warranty it was then a hassle and said it was something they could not do if they said if I had to take out the warranty that they was basically going to make my down payment be the warranty pricing so no matter what they were going to get this money for their back end. I was not satisfied I asked for them to show things that was equivalent to the car they gave me and nothing was found they found one car that was not even appealing. I sat there for another 3 hours for nothing of my liking to be match price-wise down payment wise or me having the option of not getting the warranty at warranty was forced upon me. I decided to walk away from the whole experience because nothing was in my favor is strictly on what this company's numbers could produce. In the future when someone is given the paperwork before looking at a vehicle running their credit and telling them what they want if they cannot match that offer they should just strictly be direct and say this is something we cannot do. I am 7 months pregnant and this has been the worst car experience I've ever been through I would not recommend this if you're in a charging credit situation and let them sell you on so that they have nothing no attempt of offering

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny, Evin Jones

Aug 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hello Nakita, we we would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations at your most recent visit. We appreciate your feedback and want you to know that our Customer Care Center has looked into your down payment reimbursement and discovered that a refund was submitted on August 27th and should post to your account by the end of the week. If you have any issues with your refund, please contact our Customer Care Center at contact@nwmsrocks.com. We try our hardest to make everyone's experience here as easy as possible. Our sales people know that our inventory is so vast and diverse that they sometimes get caught up in the search for the perfect vehicle that they lose sight of your valuable time. We have so many vehicles in stock (nearly 2000 online and over 2500 in stock) that we are bound to have something that fits just about every situation. If you are still looking for a vehicle we would love the opportunity to try again and make things right. Again, thank you for your feedback, and if you'd like to discuss the situation further please contact our Customer Care Center.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Adam P

Came in to drive an Audi A4 and ended up leaving in a newer for fusion. I worked with Jeremy chance one of the salesmen and not only was he extremely friendly there was pressure to buy anything and it was his goal to get me into a new car. He worked his butt off to help me out. It was the opposite of what most people would expect from buying a car. I can and will recommend everyone I know to come here first when shopping a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Chance

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Adam, we are so excited to hear that Jeremy was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!!!"

- Tchristman

Thanks so much northwest motor sports! I love my new Chevy tranverse! Thank you to Fred much and bj stone! But an even greater thanks to kaya! She was so personable and easy to work with! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Much, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a fantastic experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Traverse!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (1857 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$26,599