BJ Stone
BJ Stone at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

BJ Stone

Finance

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
133 Reviews

133 Reviews of BJ Stone

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am definitely happy with my purchase, the process was so smooth, great customer service and atmosphere, laughs, smiles. Northwest Motorsport is definitely the place to to go and do business with, im so e More

by ChaMonet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful very nice and very straight forward w3 our happy with our new purchases! More

by Ramonalexander87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, Damon Wilson Sr.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Explained everything in detail so that I could understand, and took the time to answer my questions. More

by krisandrajones00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, Jerad Greenwood

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

I am so thankful, I bought an SUV a few months ago and it became far to expensive. I brought it back in and Jordan helped me trade in the SUV for the perfect vehicle that is mote cost affective. More

by Vobleness
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, Tyler Hogstrom , Jordan Betschart, Brian Kuzmer

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great customer service. Easy to work with. Very informative. Had a great experience. Dan has remarkable customer service. Very nice More

by stevensee253
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dalesky, Cody Saisslin

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with. Jordan called me back with info on a vehicle I was looking at and recommended another one which turned out to be an even better deal. Highly recommen More

by samueldbruce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, Ted Davis , Jordan Betschart, Terrence (Chip) Moore

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is AMAZING! Josh Cruz is by far the BEST Sales Associate I’ve ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely worked some magic and I absolutely More

by Khyrinjt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cruz

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul Plascencia was helpfully and friendly. It was an all-around great experience. Thumbs-up More

by scott.donwerth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Plascencia

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really liked how he’s been upfront and honest the whole time. We enjoyed buying the 4Runner from him. More

by Mrs.cindywilkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Wilson Sr.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trenton and Ted did a amazing job helping me buy my Dodge ram 1500 outdoorsman. They worked magic and made it happen. More

by BobbyGreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis , Trenton Tucker

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive